USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Midwest Summer Challenge: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Akron

Brianna Sanders
bsanders@uakron.edu
330-554-5196

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Bowling Green

Jessie Ivey
jivey@bgsu.edu
850-359-0001

school image

Butler

Kierra McCleary
kmcclear@butler.edu
309-252-1860

school image

Dayton

Shauna Green & Simon Harris
sgreen1@udayton.edu
937-229-4447

school image

DePaul

Jasmine Lister
jlister@depaul.edu
981-275-4123

school image

Kent State

Fran Recchia & Todd Starkey
frecchia@kent.edu
330-672-1167

school image

Marquette

Scott Merritt
scott.merritt@@mu.edu
414-313-3322

school image

Miami

Kate Meier & Tia Jackson
coachmeier@miami.edu
305-284-5802

school image

Michigan

Joy McCorvey & Melanie Moore
jmccorve@umich.edu
734-546-8375

school image

Ohio

Mary Evans
evansm4@ohio.edu
740-517-7917

school image

Ohio Girls

National Evaluators

school image

Ohio State

Mark Mitchell
mitchell.1340@osu.edu
614-292-5212

school image

Saint Francis Univ.

Kyle Hejmowski
khejmowski@francis.edu
716-698-7630

school image

Toledo

Tiffany Swofford
tiffany.swoffard@utoledo.edu
404-969-2295

school image

Western Kentucky

Brittany Parker
brittany.parker@wku.edu
203-768-9162

DIV 2

school image

Ashland

Robyn Fralick
rfralick@ashland.edu
419-297-1970

school image

Cedarville

Kari Hoffmann & John Leonzo
kahoffman@cedarville.edu
937-766-6112

school image

Central State

Lewis Shinell
lshine@centralstate.edu
419-549-6426

school image

Clarion

Jana Ashley & Jermaine Cooper
jashley@clarion.edu
571-296-9803

school image

Notre Dame College

Lauren Macer & Katie Hine
lmacer@ndc.edu
216-832-9433

school image

Ohio Dominican

Jennifer Bushby
bushbyj2@ohiodominican.edu
614-578-4606

school image

Tiffin

Karli Mast & Deidre McKay
mastkj@tiffin.edu
330-231-8132

school image

West Liberty

Kyle Cooper
kyle.cooper@westliberty.edu
814-490-5909

school image

Wheeling Jesuit

Deb Buff
dbuff@wju.edu
304-243-2214

DIV 3

school image

Baldwin-Wallace

Cheri Harrer & Cody Hartzler
charrer@bw.edu
440-826-3433

school image

Defiance College

Kristin Henning
khenning@defiance.edu
419-980-0655

school image

Dominican Univ.

Troy M. Tonsil
ttonsil@dom.edu
773-516-0249

school image

Hiram

Emily Hays
haysec@hiram.edu
330-881-5744

school image

Mount St. Joseph, College of

Dan Benjamin
dan.benjamin@msj.edu
513-919-2563

school image

Muskingum

Josh Rohrbacher
jrohrbac@muskingum.edu
740-255-7028

school image

Oberlin

Kory Jenkins
kjenkins@oberlin.edu
440-935-6720

school image

Ohio Northern

Michele Durand & Mark Huelsman
m-durand@onu.edu
567-674-5620

school image

Ohio Wesleyan

Sarah McQuade
spmcquad@owu.edu
614-579-6815

school image

Wilmington (OH)

Jerry Scheve & Allan King
jerry_scheve@wilmington.edu
937-725-6381

NAIA

school image

Indiana-East

Darryce Moore & Alexa Bess
darrmoor@iue.edu
330-314-3084