USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Mid-America Challenge: 15th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

Courtney Locke & Natalie Jarrett

school image

ESPNW / Collegiate Girls

Dan Olson

school image

Preferred Athlete

Harry Elifson
harry@preferredathlete.com
5618596506

DIV 2

school image

Indianapolis

Jordan Hiatt
hiattjm@uindy.edu
3366484452

school image

Kentucky Wesleyan

Nicole Nieman
nnieman@kwc.edu
6163021585

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam
clanam@maryville.edu
3144437154

school image

McKendree

Kari Kerkhoff
kakerkhoff@mckendree.edu
3096483532

school image

Oakland City

Michael Janikowski & Shayne Ross
sross@oak.edu
8435093969

school image

Purdue-Northwest

Tom Megyesi
megyesit@pnw.edu
2197420417

school image

Quincy

Jen Garber
garbeje@quincy.edu

school image

Southern Indiana

Randa Dallas
rddallas1@usi.edu
8127608456

school image

Ursuline

Jen Conely
jen.conely@ursuline.edu
3175178155

DIV 3

school image

Anderson

Lindsay Shade
lmshade@anderson.edu
7657291500

school image

Benedictine

Kimee Chandler
kchandler@ben.edu
6082144665

school image

Carnegie Mellon

Jacquie Hullah
jhullah@andrew.cmu.edu
4122683306

school image

DePauw

Cameron Tucker
camerontucker@depauw.edu
7654651903

school image

Hanover College

John Jones
jjones@hanover.edu
8125993257

school image

Monmouth

Kyle Wilson
kwilson@monmouthcollege.edu
5134040340

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Jon Prevo
prevo@rose-hulman.edu
8128782230

Junior

school image

Ancilla

Tom Robbins
tom.robbins@ancilla.edu
7652440525

school image

Parkland College

Bill Dobrik
bdobrik@parkland.edu
2178408314

NAIA

school image

Indiana Tech

Shauna Watson & Brooke Ridley
snwatsonol@indianatech.net
2604665413

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Shelbi Chandler
shelbichandler@gmail.com
3176567603

school image

Indiana-East

Darryce Moore & Tiffany Felhorst
darrmoor@iue.edu
3303143084

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
8128416605

school image

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Stephen Allen
stephen.allen@stlcop.edu
3149141644