USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Fall Finale-WEST

DIV 1

school image

Arizona

Adia Barnes & Sunny Smallwood
sunnysmallwood@yahoo.com
402-540-4320

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

California-Davis

Desi Abeyta & Jennifer Gross
ddabeyta@ucdavis.edu
530-219-3170

school image

California-Fullerton

Karlie Burris
kaburris@fullerton.edu
520-444-9702

school image

ESPNW / Collegiate Girls

Chris Roemer
cjroemer@yahoo.com
209-482-0397

school image

Hawaii

Darron Larsen
darronl@hawaii.edu
424-395-7225

school image

Iona

Mandy Pennewell
apennewell@iona.edu
484-883-3691

school image

Montana

Mike Petrino
mike.petrino@mso.umt.edu
406-243-5412

school image

Nevada

Sybil Dosty
sdosty@unr.edu
480-255-9544

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Mia Bell
mia.bell@unlv.edu
702-895-4138

school image

Northern Arizona

Vivian Frieson
vivian.frieson@nau.edu
206-719-0970

school image

Pacific

Bradley Davis
bdavis@pacific.edu
209-401-6896

school image

Portland State

Chelsey Zimmerman
crz@pdx.edu
406-750-7673

school image

San Francisco

Janell Jones
jjones15@usfca.edu
478-972-9029

school image

San Jose State

Dan Muscatell
daniel.muscatell@sjsu.edu
408-924-1424

school image

Santa Barbara

Bonnie Henrickson & Nate Fripp
bonnie.henrickson@ucsb.edu
785-331-6908

school image

Santa Clara

Taelor Karr & Bill Carr
tkarr@scu.edu
913-275-1317

school image

St. Mary's

Lisa O'Meara
lrb2@stmarys-ca.edu
925-631-8034

school image

Utah

Joanna Reitz
jreitz@huntsman.utah.edu
850-728-7406

school image

Washington

Paul Reed
preed21@uw.edu
520-331-4513

school image

Washington State

June Daugherty
womensbasketball@wsu.edu
509-335-0276

DIV 2

school image

California Baptist

Jarrod Olson
jrolson@calpbaptist.edu
863-981-0276

school image

Sonoma State

Rich Shayewitz
rich.shayewitz@sonoma.edu
707-664-2632

Junior

school image

American River College

Jason Taylor
coachjasontaylor@yahoo.com
916-588-5583