USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Summer Final-WEST

DIV 1

school image

Air Force

Stacy McIntype
stacy.mcintyre@uszfz.edu

school image

Arizona

Morgan Valley
mvalley@arizona.edu
540-293-8145

school image

Baylor

Toyelle Wilson
toyell_wilson@baylor.edu
254-405-1635

school image

Cal Poly

Kari Duperron
kduperro@calpoly.edu
805-540-8934

school image

California-Bakersfield

Greg McCall
gmccall@csub.edu
661-706-5865

school image

California-Berkeley

Charmin Smith
charminsmith@berkeley.edu

school image

California-Davis

Matt Klemin
mtklemin@ucdavis.edu

school image

California-Fullerton

Karlie Burris
kaburris@fullerton.edu
520-444-9702

school image

California-Irvine

Justin Wilson & Jualeah Woods
justigw1@uci.edu
949-410-6013

school image

California-Los Angeles

Tony Newman
tnewman@athletics.ucla.edu
310-903-1902

school image

California-Northridge

Brandy Manning
brandy.manning@csuu.edu
520-307-8181

school image

California-Riverside

John Margaritis, Giuliana Mendiola & Seyram Bell
seyram.bell@ucr.edu
818-470-6500

school image

Colorado

Alex Earl
alexandriaearl@colorado.edu
720-670-8418

school image

Duke

Hernando Planells
hplanells@duaa.duke.edu
919-972-9207

school image

Florida

Laura Harper
laurah@gators.ufl.edu
240-505-6177

school image

Gonzaga

Craig Fortier
fortierc@gonzaga.edu

school image

Hawaii

Laura Beeman
lbeeman@hawaii.edu
562-208-1022

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Peggy Smith
peggy.smith@unlv.com
321-704-6700

school image

New Mexico State

Ryan McAdams
rmcadams@nmsu.edu
928-792-3200

school image

Northern Arizona

Loree Payne
loree.payne@nan.edu
206-909-9480

school image

Northwestern

Joe McKeown
j-mckeown@northwestern.edu
547-293-7498

school image

Oklahoma State

Bill Annan
billiannan@okstate.edu
785-806-4701

school image

Oregon

Jodiye Berry
jodieb@oregon.edu
541-206-3251

school image

Oregon State

Brian Holsinger
brian.holsinger@oregonstate.edu
509-432-4333

school image

Pacific

Amy Starr
astarr@pacific.edu

school image

Portland State

Keithan Gregg
kgregg@pdx.edu
503-572-1178

school image

Sacramento State

Jessica Kunisaki
jessica.kunisaki@csus.edu
916-607-5377

school image

San Diego

Trevor Olson
tolson@sandiego.edu

school image

San Diego State

Jesse Clark
jclark@mail.sesu.edu
925-457-6308

school image

Santa Barbara

Bonnie Henderson

785-331-6908

school image

Santa Clara

Kristin Iwanaga
kiwanaga@scu.edu
805-602-6038

school image

Seattle

Skip Gleason
gleasons@seattleu.edu
206-482-5713

school image

Southern California

ason Glover
jason.glover@usc.edu
775-742-5859

school image

Southern Utah

Dionisio Gomez
diosisiogomez@suu.edu
479-595-2234

school image

Stanford

Kate Payne
paye@stanford.edu
650-924-0247

school image

Tennessee

Dean Lockwood
dlockwaa@utk.edu
865-806-5669

school image

Texas Christian

Hanna Howard
hannahoward@tcu.edu
817-600-3524

school image

Texas-El Paso

Michael Madrid
mjmadrid2@utep.edu
940-765-1793

school image

Utah

Gavin Petersen
gpetersen@huntsman.utah.edu

school image

Washington

Michelle Augstavo
jodywynn@uw.edu
949-800-9631

DIV 2

school image

California State-Dominguez Hills

Jaleesa Ross
jaross@csudh.edu
510-685-0645

school image

California State-Monterey Bay

Kerri Nakamoto
knakamoto@csumb.edu
805-458-9545

DIV 3

school image

Bates

Christina Marquette
cmarquet@bates.edu
714-318-0121

NAIA

school image

Antelope Valley

Jason Pruitt
jason.pruitt@uav.edu
317-471-9219

school image

Biola

Alan Nakamura
alan.nakamura@biola.edu
619-471-6470