USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Windy City Classic: 12th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Alabama-Birmingham

Randy Norton
rnorton@uab.edu
205-306-1510

school image

Arkansas-Little Rock

Steve Wiedower
slwiedower@ualr.edu
501-580-3111

school image

Army

Melissa Brooks
melissa.brooks@usma.edu
267-307-9204

school image

Ball State

Tennille Adams & Audrey Spencer
tsadams@bsu.edu
847-322-2276

school image

Belmont

Bart Brooks
bart.brooks@belmont.edu

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Blake DuDonis, Cindy Martin & Travis Ponton

school image

Boston College

Yvonne Hawkins
hawkinsy@bc.edu
617-552-4529

school image

Bowling Green

Jacey Brooks, Jessie Ivey & Nick Moore
jaceyb@bgsu.edu
716-560-7081

school image

Bradley

Andrea Gorski & Paul Fessler
pfessler@fsmail.bradley.edu
651-283-1013

school image

Brown

Sara Binkhorst
sara_binkorst@brown.edu
860-573-2149

school image

Butler

Natalie Morse
nmorse@butler.edu
812-583-6423

school image

California-Berkeley

Wendale Farrow
wfarrow@berkeley.edu
916-579-7634

school image

Canisius

Mike Groulx
groulxm@canisius.edu

school image

Central Michigan

Raina Harmon
harmo1r@cmich.edu
989-317-682

school image

Chicago State

Tonishea Mack & Renada Blackburn
tmack21@csu.edu
708-983-9468

school image

Cincinnati

Tasha Brown & Jamelle Elliott
tasha.brown@uc.edu
513-767-5800

school image

Cleveland State

Kevin McManaman
k.mcmanaman@csuohio.edu
815-901-3188

school image

Colorado

Toriano Towns
ttowns@colorado.edu
720-288-2787

school image

Columbia

Will Ingersoll
wi21ll@columbia.edu
757-327-8256

school image

Cornell

Brendan Burke
bjb288@cornell.edu
607-227-4391

school image

Creighton

Linda Sayavongchanh
lindasay@creighton.edu
515-208-8278

school image

Dayton

Ryan Gensler
rgensler1@udayton.edu
352-318-2317

school image

Denver

Kayla Ard
kayla.ard@du.edu

school image

DePaul

Doug Bruno, Jill Pizzotti & Lisa Ryckbosch
lryckbos@depaul.edu
312-719-6962

school image

Detroit-Mercy

Molly Bateman
molly.bateman@udmercy.edu
937-459-0589

school image

Drake

Jennie Baranczyk & Markisha Wright
markisha.wright@drake.edu
515-943-8919

school image

Eastern Illinois

Matt Bollant & Alex Guyton

school image

Eastern Michigan

Adam Call
acall1@emich.edu
405-414-6964

school image

Florida Gulf Coast

Chelsea Lyles
clyles@fgcu.edu

school image

Florida State

Sue Semrau
ssemrau@fsu.edu

school image

Georgia Southern

Toby Wagoner
twagoner@georgiasouthern.edu
912-515-8111

school image

Gonzaga

Stacy Clinesmith
clinesmith@gonzaga.edu
509-956-7197

school image

Harvard

Heidi Banks
hbanks@fas.harvard.edu
301-992-7621

school image

Illinois

Nancy Fahey & Steve Cochran
stevenc@illinois.edu
314-249-7629

school image

Illinois State

Kristen Gillespie & Jessica Keller

573-578-3211

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Frozena Jerro & Pam Huntley
fjerro@uic.edu
312-996-7998

school image

Indiana

Glenn Box, Janese Banks & Teri Moren
gbox@iu.edu
314-650-2528

school image

Indiana State

Joey Wells & Evan Dodd
joey.wells@indstate.edu
812-241-5959

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Ty Shaw & Niecee Nelson
ty.shaw@ipfw.edu
559-341-2140

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Latrell Fleming & Austin Parkinson
latrflem@iupui.edu
414-292-7992

school image

Iowa

Lisa Bluder & Jan Jensen
jan-e-jensen@uiowa.edu
319-430-7324

school image

Kansas

Aqua Franklin
aquafranklin@ku.edu
785-330-3873

school image

Kansas State

Chris Carr
ccarr@kstatesports.com
725-323-7232

school image

Lady Ballers Insider

Jason Wilkins, Clint McDaniel & Tre Tiggs
jwilkins428@gmail.com
734-330-4854

school image

Lehigh

Glenn Rigney
tgr204@lehigh.edu
484-515-3971

school image

Louisiana State

Charlene Thomas
ctswin@lsu.edu
225-361-1745

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Michael Scuggs & Kate Achter

school image

Marist

Keila Whittington
keila.whittington2@marist.edu
814-777-2223

school image

Marquette

Virginia Boggess, Scott Merritt & Carolyn Kieger
virginia.boggess@marquette.edu
414-322-8014

school image

Maryland

Terry Nooner
tnooner@umd.edu
205-737-2727

school image

Massachusetts-Lowell

Kara Kelly
kara_williamson@uml.edu

school image

Miami

Tia Jackson
tjack@miami.edu
206-930-9255

school image

Miami-Ohio

Frank Goldsberry, Ke'sha Blanton & Megan Duffy
goldsbfe@miamioh.edu
937-902-6356

school image

Michigan

Kim Barnes Arico
kimarico@umich.edu
734-604-3584

school image

Michigan State

Mark Simons
coachsimons@ath.msu.edu
517-927-3892

school image

Minnesota

Ben Dolezal
bdolezal@umn.edu
770-910-3528

school image

Missouri

Willie Cox
coxw@missouri.edu
573-289-6783

school image

Missouri State

Jennifer Sullivan
jennifersullivan@missouristate.edu

school image

Navy

Stefanie Pemper
pemper@usna.edu
410-293-5591

school image

Nebraska

Chuck Love & Amy Williams
chucklove@gmail.com
773-574-2772

school image

Nebraska-Omaha

Kerk Walker & Rodney Rogan
klwalker@omavs.com
402-669-9111

school image

North Dakota

Mallory Bernhard
mallory.bernhard@athletics.und.edu
563-343-0659

school image

North Dakota State

Morgan Paige & Keith Dickhudt
morgan.paige@ndsu.edu
701-850-7587

school image

Northern Illinois

Kierra McCleary & Lisa Carlsen
kmccleary1@niu.edu
309-252-1860

school image

Northern Iowa

Adam DeJoode & KK Armstrong
adam.dejoode@uni.edu

school image

Northwestern

Tiffany Coppage & Joe McKeown
tiffany.coppage@northwestern.edu
816-651-1987

school image

Notre Dame

Niele Ivey
ivey.5@nd.edu
574-532-4203

school image

Oakland

Nicole Burford
nburford@oakland.edu
517-898-2393

school image

Ohio

Mary Evans & Marwan Miller
evansm4@ohio.edu
740-517-7917

school image

Ohio Girls

National Evaluators

school image

Ohio State

Kevin McGuff

school image

Oklahoma

Jan Ross
jross@ou.edu
405-249-5862

school image

Pennsylvania

Kelly Killion & Michael McLaughlin
kkillion@upenn.edu
856-366-6482

school image

Pittsburgh

Lindsay Richards
lrich@pitt.edu

school image

Portland

Tiffany Gibson
gibson@up.edu
510-927-8109

school image

Princeton

Milena Flores & Courtney Banghart
milenaf@princeton.edu
609-751-4058

school image

Providence

Jessica Jenkins
jjenkin3@providence.edu
401-865-2528

school image

Purdue

Lindsay Wisdom-Hylton
lwisdomh@purdue.edu
630-484-0526

school image

Rhode Island

Velaida Harris
vharris@uri.edu
541-743-3106

school image

Robert Morris

Kimberly Dweck
dweck@rmu.edu
914-391-1319

school image

Saint Louis

Lisa Stone & Mike Geary
gearymj@slu.edu
517-243-2231

school image

San Diego

Cindy Fisher
cindy@sandiego.edu
619-279-2581

school image

Santa Clara

Kristin Iwanaga
kiwanaga@scu.edu
805-602-6038

school image

South Dakota

Russ Rose & Aaron Horn
aaron.horn@usd.edu
216-630-7865

school image

South Dakota State

Haylie Linn
haylie.linn@sdstate.edu
605-592-6821

school image

Southern Illinois

Cindy Stein, Nicole Collier & Kat Martin
cstein@athletis.siu.edu
618-453-5448

school image

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Paula Buscher, Dodie Dunson & Todd Schultze
ddunson@siue.edu
309-830-5696

school image

St. Bonaventure

Jenny Pruett & Jesse Fleming
jpruett@sbu.edu
517-749-5129

school image

St. John's

Tasha Pointer
pointern@stjohns.edu
732-921-3776

school image

Toledo

Tony Greene, Tiffany Swofford & Tricia Cullop
tony.greene@utoledo.edu
214-448-2655

school image

Tulane

Doshia Woods
dwoods1@tulane.edu

school image

Tulsa

Shane Coffey
shane-coffey@utulsa.edu
918-237-6043

school image

Valparaiso

Justin Rees
justin.rees@valpo.edu
203-768-4105

school image

Wake Forest

Mike Terry & Jennifer Hoover
terrymd@wfu.edu
330-807-2720

school image

Western Illinois

JD Gravina, Seth Minter & Taylor Ignoto
sr-minter@wiu.edu
660-341-3384

school image

Western Michigan

Cetera Washington, Tangela Smith & Shane Clipfell
cetera.washington@wmich.edu
269-929-6447

school image

William & Mary

Sarah Eichler
seeichler@wm.edu
757-707-4587

school image

Wisconsin

Myia McCurdy & Jonathan Tsipis
mm6@uwbadgers.com
608-234-7672

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Sarah Bronk, Kevin Borseth & Megan Vogel
bronks@uwgb.edu
920-562-2482

school image

Wright State

Semeka Randall& Katrina Merriweather
semeka.randall@wright.edu
740-294-4009

school image

Xavier

Mark Stephens & Brian Neal
stephensm9@xavier.edu
317-801-0138

school image

Youngstown State

Andy Crane
acrane@ysu.edu
330-314-0260

DIV 2

school image

California Baptist

Jarrod Olson
jrolson@calbaptist.edu
863-581-0276

school image

Central Missouri

David Slifer
dslifer@ucmo.edu
660-441-1261

school image

Davenport

Danielle Pipal
dpipal@davenport.edu
630-901-6934

school image

Drury

Kelly Frings, Katie Pritchard & Emily Ragsdale
kfrings@drury.edu

school image

Embry-Riddle

Shannon Murphy, Gianna Messina & Lisa Wilson
murphs27@erau.edu
810-333-5090

school image

Findlay

Cenzie Yoder & Branden Rushton
yoder@findlay.edu
419-953-5978

school image

Grand Valley State

Phil Sayers & Mike Williams
sayersph@gvsu.edu
269-998-1661

school image

Illinois-Springfield

Mark Kost & Natalie Sweeney
843-222-2885

school image

Indianapolis

Fahkara Malone
malonef@uindy.edu
317-698-8591

school image

Lake Superior St

Logan Fletcher
lfletcher1@lssu.edu
716-359-7377

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam & Stacia Shrider
sshrider@maryville.edu
314-343-9015

school image

McKendree

Kari Kerkhoff
kakerkhoff@mckendree.edu
309-648-3532

school image

Michigan Tech

Kim Cameron & Maria Kasza
kacamero@mtu.edu
906-281-1216

school image

Minnesota-Crookston

Nathan Mahlen
mahle013@umn.edu
218-281-8415

school image

Nebraska-Kearney

Devin Eighmey
eighmeydg@unk.edu

school image

Northwood

Courtney Shelton
shelto@northwood.edu
815-985-1790

school image

Purdue-Northwest

Tom Megyesi
megyesit@pnw.edu
219-742-0417

school image

Southern Indiana

Stephanie Carpentner
slcarpente@usi.edu
618-322-2268

school image

St. Cloud State

Jess Hartmann & Carley Jeffery
jlhartmann@stcloudstate.edu
320-493-1392

school image

Truman State

Theo Dean & Amy Eagan
tdean@truman.edu
660-341-9611

school image

Ursuline

Jennifer Conely
jen.conely@ursuline.edu
317-517-8155

school image

Winona State

Ana Wurtz
awurtz@winona.edu
920-517-7863

school image

Wisconsin-Parkside

Courtney Boyd & Jacob Yorg
boydc@uwp.edu

DIV 3

school image

Adrian

Rita Carter
rcarter@adrian.edu
313-704-6006

school image

Albion

Doreen Carden
dcarden@albion.edu
517-554-0753

school image

Alverno

Nancy Osborne
nancy.osborne@alverno.edu
330-933-6792

school image

Aurora

Matt Nelson
mnelson@aurora.edu
630-649-9685

school image

Beloit

Gloria Bradley
bradleyg@beloit.edu
313-595-5221

school image

Benedictine

Kimee Chandler
kchandler@ben.edu
608-214-4665

school image

Carleton

Chris Dalhed
cdalhed@carleton.edu
651-343-3609

school image

Carroll

Lindsay Schultz
lbschult@carrollu.edu
262-573-5799

school image

Carthage

Tim Bernero & Maggie Bax
tbernero@carthage.edu
262-945-8509

school image

Centre

Scot MacAllister
scot.macallister@centre.edu
270-772-1986

school image

Chicago, Univ. of

Olivia Lett & Morgan Hughes
olett@uchicago.edu
217-823-1067

school image

Cornell College

Brent Brase
bbrase@cornellcollege.edu
319-350-6689

school image

DePauw

Kris Huffman & Annie Bourne
khuffman@depauw.edu
765-721-2389

school image

Dominican Univ.

Troy Tonsil
ttonsil@dom.edu
773-516-0249

school image

Edgewood

Chaia Huff, Margot Affartit & Mackenzie Reese
chuff@edgewood.edu

school image

Elmhurst

Todd Scheureman, Kahleaf Russell & Teth Carrillo
scheuermant@elmhurst.edu

school image

Hope

Brian Morehouse, Colly Carlson & Brittany Berry
morehouse@hope.edu
616-403-5254

school image

Illinois College

Jen McCormick & Kyle McCormick
jen.mccormick@mail.ic.edu
217-259-5365

school image

Kenyon

Morgan Korinek
korinekm@kenyon.edu
330-212-7156

school image

Knox

Emily Cline
escline@knox.edu

school image

Lake Forest

Miles Bankston & Hannah Douglas
douglas@lakeforest.edu
765-623-6062

school image

Lawrence Univ.

Ashley Wellman & Cathy Kay
ashley.l.wellman@lawrence.edu
989-598-0852

school image

Loras

Justin Heinzen
justin.heinzen@loras.edu
920-901-3238

school image

MacMurray

Derek James & Steve Marvel
derek.james@mac.edu
217-370-0501

school image

Marian University

Christine Keller & Lyndsey Seewald
cmkeller04@marianuniversity.edu

school image

Millikin

Joanna Gutkowski
jconner@millikin.edu

school image

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Katie Nelson
nelsonke@msoe.edu

school image

Monmouth

Kyle Wilson
kwilson@monmouthcollege.edu
513-404-0340

school image

North Central

Doug Porter & Maryssa Cladis
dporter837@gmail.com
815-370-7071

school image

North Park

Amanda Crockett
areese@northpark.edu
773-401-8585

school image

Ripon

Lauren Johnson
johnsonl@ripon.edu
715-896-1765

school image

Rockford

Jess Stanek
jstanek@rockford.edu
319-290-5659

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Jon Prevo
prevo@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8932

school image

St. Thomas

A.C. Clouthier
ac.clouthier@stthomas.edu
612-817-3652

school image

Washington-St. Louis

Andrew Althage
aalthage@wustl.edu
314-368-2434

school image

Wellesley College

Jennifer Kroll
jkroll@wellesley.edu
607-342-3869

school image

Wheaton College (IL)

Kent Madsen & Katie Cuthbert
Katie.Cuthbert@wheaton.edu
524-360-4481

school image

Wisconsin Lutheran

Klay Knueppel & Mark Robinson
klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
414-617-5033

school image

Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Brad Fischer
fischerb@uwosh.edu
262-308-2622

school image

Wisconsin-Platteville

Alexa Tovella
tovella@uwplatt.edu
630-306-0569

school image

Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Diane Gilbert
diane.gilbert@uwsp.edu
608-558-5487

school image

Wisconsin-Whitewater

Amy Zelinger & Kirsten Hammer
zlingea@uww.edu
262-492-3845

Junior

school image

Ancilla

Tom Robbins
tom.robbins@ancilla.edu
765-244-0525

school image

Illinois Central College

Karrie Redeker

school image

John Wood CC

Norman Rodriguez & Chris Deusedieker
rodriguez@jwcc.edu
217-257-2951

NAIA

school image

Cardinal Stritch

John Pfaffl & Mark Maley
jppfaffl@stritch.edu
414-418-7322

school image

Grace

Scott Blum & Ray Davis
blumsa@grace.edu
260-226-0503

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Ethan Whaley
ethan.whaley@indwes.edu
765-677-1544

school image

Indiana-East

Darryce Moore & Alexa Bess
darrmoor@iue.edu
330-314-3084

school image

Judson

Kristi Cirone, Rusty Becker & Judy Abraham
kristi.cirone@judsonu.edu

school image

Lindenwood-Belleville

Katie Golomski
kgolomski@lindenwood.edu

school image

MidAmerica Nazarene

Jon Lewis

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Lauren Stamatis, Brooke Peterson & Aaron Larson
bpeterso@olivet.edu
847-361-1077

school image

Roosevelt

Keisha Newll & Nail Sabanagic
knewell03@roosevelt.edu
708-271-7687

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
812-841-6605

school image

St. Francis (IL)

Dan McCarthy
dmccarthy504@yahoo.com
815-954-6764

school image

St. Xavier

Bob Hallberg & Jay Battles
hallberg@sxu.edu
708-772-6106

school image

Trinity Christian

Bill DeRuiter
bill.deruiter@trinity.edu
719-256-8413

school image

Viterbo

Bobbi Vandenberg
blvandenberg@viterbo.edu
608-792-2967

school image

William Penn

Steve Williamson
steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu
319-217-0069