USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Golden State Showcase

DIV 1

school image

Baylor

Toyelle Wilson
toyelle_wilson@baylor.edu
254-405-1635

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Mike Flynn

school image

Cal Poly

Faith Mimnaugh
fmimnaug@calpoly.edu
805-459-3679

school image

California-Berkeley

Lindsay Gottlieb & Kai Felton
lgottlieb@berkeley.edu
510-316-1837

school image

California-Davis

Joe Teramoto
jteramoto@ucdavis.edu
530-574-8152

school image

California-Irvine

Cecilia Russell-Nava
c.nava@uci.edu
408-658-3393

school image

California-Los Angeles

Tony Newnan
tnewnan@athletics.ucla.edu
310-903-1902

school image

California-Northridge

Lindsey Foster
lindsey.foster@csun.edu
818-677-6662

school image

Denver

Terra Moyers
terra.moyers@du.edu
435-229-8985

school image

Eastern Washington

Jerise Freeman
jfreeman1@ewu.edu
509-720-4502

school image

Gonzaga

Lisa Fortier
fortierl@gonzaga.edu
509-280-2159

school image

Grand Canyon

Nicole Powell
nicole.powell@gcu.edu
602-625-6214

school image

Hawaii

Brad Langston
jblang@hawaii.edu
808-724-1615

school image

Marist

Erin Doughty
erin.doughty@marist.edu
203-592-5462

school image

Montana State

Julian Assibey
jassibey@msubobcats.com
303-358-9041

school image

Nevada

Laura Gonsalves

702-830-3868

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Mia Bell & Caitlin Collier
caitlin.collier@unlv.edu
702-249-7170

school image

Northwestern

Joe McKeown
j-mckeown@northwestern.edu
847-293-7498

school image

Oregon

Kelly Graves, Mark Campbell, Xavier Lopez & Jodie Berry
jodieb@uoregon.edu
541-206-3251

school image

Pacific

Kendall Kenyon
kkenyong@pacific.edu

school image

Portland

Tiffany Gibson
gibson@up.edu
510-927-8109

school image

San Francisco

Janell Jones & Arthur Moreia
jjones15@usfca.edu
478-972-9029

school image

San Jose State

Jamie Craighead
jamie.craighead@sjsu.edu
916-420-5278

school image

Santa Barbara

Evan Unrau
evan.unrau@athletics.ucsb.edu
310-890-0667

school image

Santa Clara

Kristin Iwanaga
kiwanaga@scu.edu
805-602-6038

school image

St. Mary's

Allyson Fasnacht
ajf2@stmarys-ca.edu
925-878-1551

school image

Washington

Michelle Augustano
augusm@uw.edu
949-800-9631

school image

Washington State

Ashley Gill
ashley_grover@wsu.edu
425-775-2298

DIV 2

school image

Academy of Art

Janou Rubin
jrubin@academyart.edu
415-618-6361

school image

California Baptist

Jarrod Olson
jrolson@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4320

school image

California State-East Bay

Kellie Beckman, Shanele Stires & Britinee Yasukochi
kellie.beckamn@csueastbay.edu
925-382-3056

school image

Sonoma State

Taylor Vigil
vigilt@sonoma.edu
925-207-0702

DIV 3

school image

Smith

Lynn Hersey & Jen MacAulay
jmacaulay@smith.edu
802-324-4331

NAIA

school image

Fresno Pacific Univ.

James Stevens
james.stevens@fresno.edu
559-305-8518