USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Fall Finale-EAST

DIV 1

school image

Albany

Joanna Bernabei McNamee
voavhmac@albany.edu
518-443-9903

school image

Army

Colleen Mullen
colleen.mullen@usma.edu
845-492-7382

school image

Auburn

Adrian Walters
adub@auburn.edu
334-734-4400

school image

Baylor

Toyelle Wilson
toyelle_wilson@baylor.edu
254-405-1635

school image

Blue Star Media

Mark Lewis, Kevin Lynch, Mike Flynn & Chris Lawlor

school image

Boston College

Yvonne Hawkins
yvonne.hawkins@bc.edu
781-375-7360

school image

Boston Univ.

Ben Chase

school image

Brown

Jeff Kirpas
jeffrey_kirpas@brown.edu
978-270-6231

school image

Bryant

Britt King
bking5@bryant.edu
617-435-8541

school image

Bucknell

Brittany Pinkney & Aaron Roussell
aaron.roussell@bucknell.edu
612-718-9048

school image

Canisius

Megan Shoniker
shonikem@canisius.edu
585-506-5287

school image

Central Connecticut State

Beryl Piper
piperb@ccsu.edu
860-681-3684

school image

Colgate

Candice Green
candicegreen103@gmail.com
712-439-4693

school image

Columbia

Kerry Connolly
kc3145@columbia.edu
516-993-5245

school image

Connecticut

Shea Ralph
shea.ralph@uconn.edu
860-486-4756

school image

Cornell

Shelby Lyman
spl47@cornell.edu
425-501-5054

school image

Davidson

James Janssen
james.a.janssen@gmail.com
716-706-8728

school image

Delaware

Bob Clark
clarkr@udel.edu
336-413-4520

school image

DePaul

Jasmine Lister
jlister@depaul.edu
951-275-4123

school image

Drexel

Amy Mallon & Denise Dillon
amymallon@drexel.edu
610-639-6778

school image

Duke

Samuel Miller
s.miller@duke.edu
919-407-1884

school image

East Carolina

Rich Conover
conoverr16@ecu.edu
252-702-9239

school image

Elon

Josh Wick, Charlotte Smith, & Josh Wick
jwick@elon.edu
702-528-0527

school image

Fairfield

Laura Scinto
lscinto@fairfield.edu
203-395-3926

school image

Fairleigh Dickinson

Pete Cinella
cinella@fdu.edu
201-264-9078

school image

Florida

Laura Harper
laurah@gators.ufl.edu
240-505-6177

school image

Florida Gulf Coast

Karl Smesko

school image

Florida State

Danielle Atkinson
dscutos@fsu.edu
850-228-9402

school image

Fordham

Angelika Szumilo
aszumilo@fordham.edu
646-488-9914

school image

George Mason

Nyla Milleson, Tajama Ngongba & Bob Dunn
tngongba@gmu.edu
703-399-4564

school image

George Washington

Jen Rizzotti

413-729-4138

school image

Georgetown

James Howard
jlh296@georgetown.edu
703-655-3717

school image

Georgia Tech

Rob Norris
rnorris@athletics.gatech.edu
404-825-8391

school image

Hartford

Kim McNeill
kmcneill@hartford.edu
860-929-6040

school image

Hofstra

Denise King
denise.king@hofstra.edu
516-287-3085

school image

Holy Cross

Matt Raquet
mraquet@holycross.edu
484-256-3465

school image

Indiana

Rhet Wierzba
wierzbar@indiana.edu
812-870-0123

school image

James Madison

Ashley Langford
langfoab@jmu.edu
540-560-4735

school image

Lafayette

Kia Damon & Tom Lochner
damonk@lafayette.edu
814-321-3646

school image

LaSalle

Dalila Eshe & Khadyah Rushdan
eshe@lasalle.edu
202-340-3474

school image

Lehigh

Sue Troyan & Ariel Braker
srb1@lehigh.edu
610-533-0828

school image

Long Island

Samera Marsh & Tim Gardner
samera.marsh@liu.edu
718-644-0229

school image

Louisville

Jeff Walz
jeff@gocards.com
502-794-4989

school image

Loyola (MD)

Sarah Jones
sejones1@loyola.edu
215-518-2592

school image

Manhattan

Allie Bassetti & Callan Taylor
abassetti:01@manhattan.edu
347-920-0595

school image

Marist

Maggie Gallagher & Keila Whittington
maggie.gallagher@marist.edu
845-206-7481

school image

Maryland

Brenda Frese
bfreese@umd.edu
301-314-1747

school image

Maryland-Baltimore County

Carlee Dewey
car5@umbc.edu
315-439-3668

school image

Massachusetts

Tory Verdi & Candice Walker
sverdi@umass.edu
413-727-2333

school image

Massachusetts-Lowell

William Alton & Kara Kelly
william_alton@uml.edu
978-995-2172

school image

Michigan

Joy McCorvey
jmccorve@umich.edu
732-546-8375

school image

Mississippi State

Carly Thibault

school image

Monmouth

Jody Craig
jcraig@monmouth.edu
732-233-6345

school image

Mount St. Mary's

Maria Marchesano
m.a.marchesano@msmary.edu
330-491-7600

school image

Navy

Stephanie Pemper

school image

New Jersey Inst. of Technology

Bob Dubina
dubina@jnit.edu
973-803-6136

school image

Norfolk State

Danielle Ben

school image

North Carolina State

Lindsay Edmonds
lindsay_edmonds@ncsu.edu
919-608-7389

school image

North Carolina-Greensboro

Cait Wetmore

school image

Northeastern

Whitney Edwards
w.edwards@northeastern.edu
914-844-6165

school image

Notre Dame

Beth Cunningham
bcunningham@nd.edu

school image

Ohio State

Kevin McGuff & Carrie Banks

school image

Penn State

Jocelyn Wyatt
jmw63@psu.edu
404-576-4583

school image

Pennsylvania

Mike McLaughlin, Kelly Killion, & Bernadette Lokaitis
kkillion@upenn.edu
856-366-6482

school image

Pittsburgh

Kathy McConnell-Miller
kmmiller@pitt.edu
303-229-5566

school image

Princeton

Courtney Banghart
banghart@princeton.edu
309-751-3855

school image

Providence

Tiara Johnson
tjohnso7@providence.edu
716-865-2776

school image

Quinnipiac

Mountain MacGillavray & Trish Fabri
mountain.macgillivray@quinnipiac.edu
203-500-2195

school image

Radford

Christie Rogers
crogers42@radford.edu
443-994-4624

school image

Richmond

John Miller

school image

Rider

Pam Durkin & Marritta Gillcrease

school image

Rutgers

C Vivian Stringer
cvshof09@scarletknights.com
732-921-4434

school image

Sacred Heart

Jessica Mannetti
mannettij@sacredheart.edu
203-257-7264

school image

Saint Francis Univ.

Kyle Hejmowski
khejmowski@francis.edu
716-698-7630

school image

Seton Hall

Lauren DeFalco
lauren.defalco@shu.edu
908-331-0953

school image

Siena

Jessica Simmonds
jsimmonds@siena.edu
518-590-5199

school image

St. Bonaventure

Jesse Fleming
jflemming@sbu.edu
716-378-1342

school image

St. Francis College

Dionne Dodson
ddodson@sfc.edu
718-925-1259

school image

St. John's

Joe Tartamella & DaShena Stevens
tartamej@stjohns.edu
917-455-0634

school image

St. Joseph's

Cindy Griffin
cgriffin@sju.edu
610-721-4128

school image

St. Peter's

Antonio Smith, Patty Coyle, & Phyllis Mangina

school image

Stony Brook

Caroline McCombs & Anudrey Cunningham
ccaroline.mccombs@stonybrook.edu
334-734-2420

school image

Syracuse

Tammi Reiss
treiss@syr.edu
315-380-3881

school image

Temple

Tonya Cardoza & Way Veney
tonya.cardoza@temple.edu
215-204-1955

school image

Tennessee

Bridgette Gordon
bgordo17@utk.edu
865-318-8881

school image

Texas

Jamie Carey
jamie.carey@athletis.utexas
512-317-1255

school image

Towson

Diane Richardson, Zach Kancher & Wanisha Smith
drichardson@towson.edu
304-290-7215

school image

Vermont

Alisa Kresge
alisa.kresge@uvm.edu
848-218-2105

school image

Villanova

Laura Kurz & Harry Perretta
lkurz02@villanova.edu
215-608-9270

school image

Virginia

Tim Taylor
timtaylor@virginia.edu
434-981-6664

school image

Virginia Commonwealth

Jessica Imhof
deimhof@vcu.edu
906-528-410

school image

Virginia Tech

Britney Anderson
britneya@ut.edu
540-818-6002

school image

Wagner

Tara Flynn
tara.flynn@wagner.edu
201-208-3276

school image

Wake Forest

Jen Hoover & Lisa Cermignano
hooverjm@wfu.edu
336-848-0260

school image

West Virginia

Mike Carey & Crystal Caldwell
maike.carey@mail.wvu.edu
304-212-8953

school image

William & Mary

Ed Swanson
ejswanson@wm.edu
757-784-2472

school image

Wisconsin

Craig Carter
crc@athletics.wisc.edu
608-514-4583

school image

Yale

Allison Guth
allison.guth@yale.edu
203-859-1679

DIV 2

school image

Caldwell

Torey Jones & Joe Giacchi
jgiacchi@caldwell.edu
551-206-6533

school image

Felician

Steve Fagan
fagans@felician.edu
347-524-1797

school image

Georgian Court

Joe Whalen
jperazic@georgian.edu
732-500-4678

school image

Goldey-Beacom

Bethann Burke
burkeb@gbc.edu
215-789-8770

school image

Holy Family

Melissa Dunne
mdunne@holyfamily.edu
215-913-4478

school image

Jefferson

Matt Bamford
bamfordm@philau.edu
215-262-5502

school image

Merrimack

Heather Stec
stech@merrimack.edu
987-376-3321

school image

Millersville

Mary Fleig
mfleig@millersville.edu

school image

Saint Rose

Karen Haag

school image

Sciences, Univ. of the

Louis Dilonardo
l.dilonardo@usciences.edu
267-736-6971

DIV 3

school image

Albright

Courtney Brown
clbrown@albright.edu
215-680-4290

school image

Cabrini

Kate Pearson
kap723@cabrini.edu
610-308-4250

school image

Centenary

Rose Haller
hallerr01@centenaryuniversity.edu
570-801-1741

school image

DeSales

Fred Richter
fred.richter@desales.edu
610-442-9092

school image

Dickinson

Emily Hays
hayse@dickinson.edu
330-881-5744

school image

Eastern Univ.

Tom Dillard
tdillard@eastern.edu
267-664-4405

school image

Franklin & Marshall

Kelsey Florian
kelsey.florian@fandm.edu
651-497-1268

school image

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Lynda Day & Cassandra Taylor
lday@jjay.cuny.edu
718-813-4163

school image

Johns Hopkins

Grant Johnson

school image

Mount Saint Mary

McKanie Place
mckamie.place@msmc.edu
254-216-3810

school image

New York Univ.

Lauren Hall-Gregory
lhg1@nyu.edu

school image

Rutgers-Newark

Ashley Cieplicki & Abby Iannutti
ashley.cieplicki@rutgers.edu
551-261-7486

school image

Scranton

Taylor Coleman
taylor.coleman@scranton.edu
908-415-0127

school image

St. Mary's College of Maryland

CK Calhoun
ckcalhoun@smcm.edu
703-380-8525

school image

Stevens Institute of Technology

Maddie Ehrich
mehrich1@stevens.edu
612-205-2666

school image

The College of New Jersey

Chessie Jackson
chessie.jackson@tcnj.edu
609-613-0743

school image

Washington College

Alisha Mosley
amosley3@washcoll.edu
410-967-6961

school image

Wilkes

Chris Heery & Bill Watkins
christopher.heery@wilkes.edu
610-390-0487