USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Fall Finale-MIDWEST: 2nd Annual

DIV 1

school image

Ball State

Tenille Adams
tsadams@bsu.edu
847-322-2276

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Bowling Green

Jessie Ivey
jivey@bgsu.edu
850-359-0001

school image

Cleveland State

Kate Peterson-Abiad & Oties Epps
k.k.peterson48@csuohio.edu
216-310-4873

school image

Detroit-Mercy

Madison Ristovski
ristovmk@udmercy.edu
586-344-3841

school image

Eastern Illinois

Cleve Wright
rcwright@eiu.edu
814-323-0920

school image

Georgia Southern

Toby J. Wagoner
twagoner@georgiasouthern.edu
912-515-8111

school image

Indiana

Teri Moren
tmoren@indiana.edu
317-408-0796

school image

Indiana State

Joey Wells
joey.wells@indstate.edu
812-241-5959

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Niecee Nelson & Haley Seibert
seibhl01@ipfw.edu
812-870-4287

school image

Northern Kentucky

Camryn Whitaker
whitakerc4@nku.edu
859-533-2124

school image

Northwestern

Joe McKeown
j-mckeown@northwestern.edu
847-491-5709

school image

Oakland

Andrea Williams
andreawilliams@oakland.edu
719-640-9175

school image

Southern Illinois

Nicole Collier
nicole.collier@siu.edu
573-338-9445

school image

Tennessee-Martin

David Hart
dhart4@utm.edu
731-234-8462

school image

Valparaiso

Tracey Dorow
tracey.dorow@valpo.edu
219-840-2422

school image

Wright State

Ashley Barlow
ashley.barlow@wright.edu
937-775-3351

DIV 2

school image

Findlay

Megan Kutcher & Caitlin Barnberger
barnberger@findlay.edu
484-955-7628

school image

Indianapolis

Ta'Shia Phillips
phillipst@uindy.edu
317-270-8617

school image

Maryville

Stacia Shrider
sshrider@maryville.edu
314-343-9015

school image

Oakland City

Shayne Ross & Mike Janikowski
sross@oak.edu
812-350-7721

DIV 3

school image

Adrian

Josh Ward
jward@adrian.edu
724-699-3124

school image

Albion

Erik Kutas
ekutas@albion.edu
517-410-3422

school image

Anderson

Lindsay Shade
lmshade@anderson.edu
765-729-1500

school image

Defiance College

Kristin Henning
khenning@defiance.edu
419-980-0655

school image

DePauw

Cameron Tucker
camerontucker@depauw.edu
765-465-1903

school image

MacMurray

Derek James & Steve Marvel
derek.james@mac.edu
217-479-7212

Junior

school image

John Wood CC

Norm Rodriguez & Greg Wellman
rodriguez@jwcc.edu
217-641-4510

NAIA

school image

Indiana Tech

Jessie Biggs
jnbiggs@indianatech.edu
641-777-7388

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Brent Bellinger & Shelbi Chandler
brent.bellinger@indwes.edu
989-875-9098

school image

Indiana-East

Tiffani Selhorst & Alexa Bess
tselhors@iue.edu
765-973-8316

school image

Indiana-Kokomo

Nicole Trawick

765-455-9582

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
812-841-6605