USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Elite Oktoberfest-WEST: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Arizona

Morgan Valley, Salvo Coppa & Adia Barnes
mvalley@arizona.edu
540-293-8145

school image

Arizona State

Jackie Moore
jackiemoore@asu.edu
480-466-9997

school image

California-Berkeley

Chamin Smith & Kai Felton
charminsmith@berkeley.edu
510-648-0752

school image

California-Davis

Matt Klemin
mtklemin@ucdavis.edu
620-513-3947

school image

California-Irvine

Tamara Inoue
t.inoue@uci.edu
949-824 -4547

school image

California-Los Angeles

Cori Close & Tony Newnan
tnewnan@athletics.ucla.edu
310-903-1902

school image

California-Northridge

Lindsey Foster
lindsey.foster@csun.edu
951-315-8350

school image

Columbia

Megan Griffith
mlg2104@columbia.edu
646-565-8297

school image

Cornell

David Elliott
dde29@cornell.edu
607-255-7327

school image

Fresno State

Bobby Ratterree
rratterree@csufresno.edu
559-278-2463

school image

Gonzaga

Stacy Clinesmith
clinesmith@gonzaga.edu
509-954-7597

school image

Grand Canyon

Nicole Powell
nicole.powell@gcu.edu
602-625-6214

school image

Loyola Marymount

Charity Elliott
charity.elliott@lmu.edu
310-338-7699

school image

Monmouth

Jenny Palmateer & Janet Butler
jbutler@monmouth.edu
775-636-2018

school image

Nevada

Shannon Gholar
sgholar@unr.edu
626-710-0082

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Katherine Oliver, Caitlin Collier & Mia Bell
cait.collier@gmail.com
702-749-7170

school image

Northern Arizona

Kellee Barney
kellee.barney@nau.edu
425-512-2349

school image

Oklahoma State

Jim Littell
jim.littell@okstate.edu
405-714-2502

school image

Pacific

Amanda Brown
abrown5@pacific.edu
509-435-6268

school image

Pepperdine

DeLisha Milton-Jones
delisha.milton@pepperdine.edu
310-506-4768

school image

Portland State

Keithan Gregg
kgregg@pdx.edu

school image

San Diego

Mery Andrada & Cindy Fisher
meryandrade@sandiego.edu
619-346-2099

school image

San Diego State

Ciara Carl
ccarl@mail.sdsu.edu
919-606-4636

school image

Santa Barbara

Eliza Pierre
epierre@ucsb.edu
626-975-5453

school image

Southern California

Jason Glover
jason.glover@usc.edu
775-742-5859

school image

St. Mary's

Allyson Fasnacht
ajfz@stmarys-ca.edu
925-878-1551

school image

Washington

Derek Wynn
dwynn@uw.edu
562-480-1158

school image

Washington State

Rod L. Jensen
rod.jensen@wsu.edu
208-577-7768

DIV 2

school image

California Baptist

Jessica Case
jcase@calbaptist.edu
714-609-1325

school image

California-San Diego

Heidi Heintz
hheintz@ucsd.edu
509-701-4000

DIV 3

school image

Knox

Oliver Wiseman
odwiseman@knox.edu
309-341-7544

school image

Pomona-Pitzer

Toni Smith
toni.smith@pomona.edu

school image

Sarah Lawrence

Bradley Alexander
balexander@sarahlawrence.edu

school image

Whittier

Keeley Anderson