USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Battle of the Programs & Elite Oktoberfest-MIDWEST: 13th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Akron

Preston Reid
pjr30@uakron.edu
330-571-4185

school image

Alabama-Birmingham

Randy Norton & Taren Martin
rnorton@uab.edu
205-306-1510

school image

Arkansas

Lacey Goldwire
laceyg@uark.edu
479-200-1806

school image

Army

Lisa Strack
lisa.strack@usma.edu
845-670-3407

school image

Ball State

Brady Sallee, Tennille Adams & Audrey Spencer
tsadams@bsu.edu
847-322-2276

school image

Belmont

Jamey Givens
jamey.givens@belmont.edu
336-944-2547

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Tony Bleill

school image

Boston College

Latara King
latara.king@bc.edu
857-352-3595

school image

Bowling Green

Jacey Brooks & Jennifer Roos
jaceyb@bgsu,edu
716-560-7081

school image

Bradley

Christina Hamilton & Andrea Gorski
chamilton3@bradley.edu
803-371-2483

school image

Brown

Tyler Patch
tyler_patch@brown.edu
508-767-8520

school image

Bucknell

Aaron Roussell
aaron.roussell@bucknell.edu
612-718-9048

school image

Central Michigan

Murriel Page & Heather Osterle
page2@cmich.edu
352-672-5532

school image

Chicago State

Renada Blackburn, Angela Jackson & Tonishea Mak
rblackbu@csu.edu
773-995-3282

school image

Cleveland State

Kevin McManaman & Kate Peterson-Abiad
k.mcmanaman@csuohio.edu
815-901-3188

school image

Colgate

Mahogany Green
mgreen@colgate.edu
989-400-9100

school image

Colorado

Shandrika Lee
shandrika.lee@colorado.edu
720-501-7058

school image

Columbia

Greg Rosnick
gr2575@columbia.edu
347-380-1562

school image

Cornell

Dayna Smith
dm593@cornell.edu
607-227-5820

school image

Creighton

Carli Tritz & Chevelle Herring
carlitritz@creighton.edu
712-389-6467

school image

Davidson

Robyn Scherr- Wells
roscherrwells@davidson.edu
616-717-1535

school image

Dayton

Simon Harris
harris@udayton.edu
937-219-8071

school image

DePaul

Jill Pizzotti, Doug Bruno, Lisa Ryckbosch & Jas Lister
jill.pizzotti@depaul.edu
773-325-7507

school image

Detroit-Mercy

Bernard Scott
bernard.scott@udmercy.edu
313-412-0874

school image

Drake

Markisha Wright
markisha.wright12drake.edu
515-943-8919

school image

Eastern Illinois

Alex Guyton
abguyton@eiu.edu
217-512-1219

school image

Eastern Michigan

Alon Olajuwon
aolajuwo@emich.edu
310-402-9764

school image

Evansville

Jauwan Scaife & Kaitlynn Pacholke
js853@evansville.edu
812-677-1753

school image

Florida Gulf Coast

Chelsea Banbury
cdermyer@fgcu.edu
239-218-0537

school image

George Washington

Jackie Smith
coachsmith@gwu.edu
413-374-5295

school image

Georgia Southern

Toby Wagoner
twagoner@georgiasouthern.edu
912-515-8111

school image

Illinois

Nancy Fahey, Steve Cochran & LaKale Malone
stevenc@illinois.edu
314-249-7629

school image

Illinois State

Scott Gillespie & Jess Keller
srgill@ilstu.edu
920-896-2191

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Frozena Jerro
fjerro@uic.edu
702-400-5228

school image

Indiana

Teri Moren
tmoren@indiana.edu
317-408-0796

school image

Indiana State

Janet Eaton
janet.eaton@indstate.edu
903-445-3580

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Marcie Alberts, Haley Seibert & Niecee Nelson
albertsm@ipfw.edu
260-445-7067

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Colleen Day, Austin Parkinson & Victoria Lipscomb
collday@iupui.edu
513-255-2507

school image

Iowa

Lisa Bluder, Jenni Fitzgerald, & Raina Harmon
jenni-fitzgerald@uiowa.edu
319-430-7381

school image

Iowa State

Adam Urness
aurness@iastate.edu
515-698-4706

school image

Kansas

Aqua Franklin
aquafranklin@ku.edu
785-330-3873

school image

Kansas State

Chris Carr
ccarr@kstatesports.edu
785-323-7232

school image

Kent State

Fran Recchia
frecchia@kent.edu
214-549-4536

school image

Lehigh

Glenn Rigney
tgr204@lehigh.edu
484-515-3971

school image

Louisville

Sam Purcell
samp@gocards.com
502-963-8973

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Kate Achter & Bianca Smith
kachter@luc.edu
419-344-9631

school image

Marquette

Carolyn Kieger & Ginny Boggess
carolyn.kieger@mu.edu
414-840-6356

school image

Maryland

Terry Nooner
tnooner@umd.edu
205-737-2727

school image

Miami-Ohio

Michaela Mabrey & Megan Duffy
mabreym@miamioh.edu
908-489-2670

school image

Michigan

Melanie Moore
melsuemo@umich.edu
737-546-9739

school image

Michigan State

Maria Fantanarosa & Amaka Agujua
amaka@msu.edu
517-388-5676

school image

Missouri

Willie Cox
coxw@missouri.edu
573-289-6783

school image

Murray State

Rechelle Turner & Amber Guffey
cturner2@murraystate.edu
270-293-9066

school image

Navy

Jimmy Colloton
colloton@usna.edu
847-951-3012

school image

Nebraska

Chuck Love
clovejr@huskers.com
773-574-2772

school image

Nebraska-Omaha

Brittany Lange
balange@omavs.com
402-661-9508

school image

North Dakota

Mallory Bernhard & Katelin Oney
mallory.bernhard@athletics.und.edu
563-343-0659

school image

North Dakota State

Nate Oakland & Keith Dickhudt
keith.dickhudt@ndsu.edu
701-369-1196

school image

Northern Illinois

Maria Kasza, John McGinty, Adam Tandez & Lisa Carlsen
mkasza@niu.edu
231-564-2822

school image

Northern Kentucky

Camryn Whitaker
whitakerc4@nku.edu
859-533-2124

school image

Northwestern

Tiffany Coppage, Tasha Pointer & Joe McKeown
tiffany.coppage@northwestern.edu
816-651-1987

school image

Ohio

Bob Boldon & Mary Evans
boldon@ohio.edu
740-707-2434

school image

Penn State

Itoro Coleman
iuc3@psu.edu
864-353-0925

school image

Princeton

Carrie Moore
carriem@princeton.edu
609-613-2105

school image

Providence

Jessica Jenkins
jjenkin3@providence.edu
419-560-2645

school image

Robert Morris

Scott Schneider
schneider@rmu.edu
620-786-5875

school image

Rutgers

Timothy Eatman
teatman@scarletknoghts.com
732-609-6852

school image

Saint Louis

Mike Geary & Ty Margenthaler
ty.margenthalert@slu.edu
573-270-2675

school image

South Dakota

Kayla Tetschlag & Dawn Plitzuweit
kayla.tetschlag@usd.edu
605-670-6256

school image

South Dakota State

Haylie Linn
haylie.linn@sdstate.edu
605-592-6821

school image

Southern Illinois

Christelle N'Garsanet & Cindy Stein
christelle.ngarsanet@siu.edu
573-424-3184

school image

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Todd Schultze
toschul@siue.edu
309-255-0376

school image

St. Bonaventure

Jenny Pruett
jpruett@sbu.edu
517-749-5129

school image

Stetson

Otavio Battaglia
obattaglia@stetson.edu
316-689-2944

school image

Tennessee

Dean Lockwood
dlockwood@utk.edu
865-806-5669

school image

Tennessee-Martin

David Hart
dhart4@utm.edu
731-234-8462

school image

Texas Tech

Melanie Balcomb
melanie.balcomb@ttu.edu
615-498-3586

school image

Toledo

Vicki Hall & Tricia Cullop
vicki.hall@utoledo.edu
419-796-7799

school image

Utah

Danyelle Snelgro
dsne;gro@huntsman.utah.edu
801-230-5642

school image

Valparaiso

Justin Rees & Tracey Dorow
justin.rees@valpo.edu
203-768-4105

school image

Villanova

Joseph Mullaney
joseph.mullaney@villanova.edu
610-405-8284

school image

Virginia Commonwealth

Kirk Crawford
kcrawford@vcu.edu
316-558-7940

school image

Western Illinois

JD Gravina & Seth Minter
J-Gravina@wiu.edu
217-242-4578

school image

Western Michigan

Tangela Smith & Shane Clipfell
tangela.smith@wmich.edu
708-932-4596

school image

William & Mary

Sarah Eichler
seeichler@wm.edu
757-707-4587

school image

Wisconsin

Johnathan Tsipis
jpt@athletics.wisc.edu
608-286-9145

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Kevin Borseth, Sarah Bronk & Amanda Perry
bronks@uwgb.edu

school image

Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kyle Rechlicz & Kira Mowen
mowen@uwm.edu
414-399-3537

school image

Wright State

Keith Freeman, Semeka Randall, Ashley Barlow & Katrina Merriweather
keith.freeman@wright.edu
219-405-5079

school image

Xavier

Christian Stefanopoulos & Mark Stephens
stefanoc@xavier.edu
513-349-2333

school image

Yale

Melissa D'Amico
melissa.damico@yale.edu
631-255-4919

school image

Youngstown State

John Barnes
jmbarnes@ysu.edu
330-941-2969

DIV 2

school image

Adelphi

Heather Dekleine
hdekleine@adelphi.edu
616-437-7901

school image

California Baptist

Emily Ravenscraft
eravenscraft@calbaptist.edu
951-343-4620

school image

Findlay

Megan Kuether & Caitlin Bamberger
bamberger@findlay.edu
484-955-7628

school image

Hillsdale

Matt Fritsche & Katie Meister
mfritsche@hillsdale.edu
517-212-1480

school image

Indianapolis

Kristen Drabyn
drabynk@uindy.edu
317-757-9797

school image

Lewis

Dan McCarthy & Charnelle Reed
dmccarthy3@lewisu.edu
815-954-6764

school image

Lindenwood

Ayriell Robinson & Bre Zanders
arobinson@lindenwood.edu
504-377-1155

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam
clanam@maryville.edu
314-443-7154

school image

Michigan Tech

Kim Cameron
kacamero@mtu.edu
906-281-1216

school image

Minnesota State-Mankato

Amy Sander
amy.sander@mnsu.edu
507-389-1458

school image

Minot State

Karen Senette
ksenette4@gmail.com
907-394-3083

school image

Quincy

Hannah Weedman
weedmha@quincy.edu
309-335-6456

school image

Truman State

Theo Dean
tdean@truman.edu
660-341-9611

school image

Winona State

Ana Wurtz & Scott Ballard
awurtz2@winona.edu
920-517-7863

DIV 3

school image

Aurora

Matt Nelson & Shay Jenkins
mnelson@aurora.edu
630-649-9685

school image

Beloit

Gloria Bradley
bradleyg@beloit.edu
313-595-5221

school image

Benedictine

Kimee Chandler
kchandler@ben.edu
608-214-4665

school image

Carleton

Chris Dalhed
cdalhed@carleton.edu
651-343-3609

school image

Carroll

Lindsay Schultz & Erin Asher
lbschult@carrollu.edu
262-573-5799

school image

Colorado College

Katherine Menendez
kmenendez@coloradocollege.edu
309-945-2113

school image

Concordia-Wisconsin

Deonte Tatum
deonte.tatum@cuw.edu
414-388-6638

school image

Cornell College

Lindsay Smith
lsmith@cornellcollege.edu
319-895-4317

school image

DePauw

Cameron Tucker
camerontucker@depauw.edu
765-465-1903

school image

Hope

Brian Morehouse
morehouse@hope.edu
616-403-5254

school image

Knox

Emily Cline
escline@knox.edu
309-335-6880

school image

Lakeland

David Johnson
djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu
217-276-6001

school image

Marian University

Lyndsey Seewald
ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
920-591-0035

school image

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Katie Nelson
nelsonke@msoe.edu
414-940-0146

school image

North Central

Michelle Roof, Mark Youngs & Eric Gruber
myoungs@noctrl.edu
732-616-3652

school image

North Park

Annie Shain
aeshain@northpark.edu
630-253-9629

school image

Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Tonja Englund & Kim Wagers
engluntj@uwec.edu
715-559-1860

school image

Wittenberg

Megan Mummy
mummeym@wittenberg.edu
937-726-6522

Junior

school image

John Wood CC

Norm Rodriguez
rodriguez@jwcc.edu
217-779-2978

school image

New Mexico JC

Alex Furr
afurr@nmjc.edu
903-681-3467

school image

Trinity Valley CC

Gerald Ewing
gewing@tvcc.edu
708-296-3700

NAIA

school image

MidAmerica Nazarene

Jon Lewis
jalewis@mnu.edu
913-971-3758

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Lauren Stamatis & Brooke Peterson
lstematis@olivet.edu
602-509-7464

school image

St. Francis (IL)

Steve Brooks & Abbey Hengesbach
sbrooks@stfrancis.edu
765-618-6844

school image

St. Xavier

Jay Battles & Bob Hallberg
battles@sxu.edu
312-315-4934

school image

Trinity Christian

Bill DeRuiter
bill.deruiter@trnty.edu
708-256-8913

school image

Trinity International

Irvin Jerry & Melanie Duplessis
ijerry@tiu.edu
619-846-8447