USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Summer Final-MIDWEST: 14th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Air Force

Clare Fitzpatrick
clare.fitzpatrick@usafa.edu
203-586-9170

school image

Alabama-Birmingham

Taren Martin
tmartin4@uab.edu
205-306-3241

school image

Arkansas-Little Rock

Steve Wiedower
slwiedower@ualr.edu
501-580-3111

school image

Army

Dave Magarity
dave.magarity@usma.edu
856-938-2796

school image

Ball State

Tennille Adams
tsadams@bsu.edu
847-322-2276

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Tony Bleill

school image

Bradley

Paul Fessler
pfessler@fsmail.bradley.edu
651-283-1013

school image

Brown

Jeff Kirpas
jeffrey_kirpas@brown.edu
978-270-6231

school image

California-Los Angeles

Shannon Perry
sperry@athletics.ucla.edu
310-903-7362

school image

Chicago State

Angela Jackson, Tonishea Mack & Renada Blackburn
rblackbu@csu.edu
773-995-3282

school image

Cincinnati

Geoff Lanier
laniergy@uc.edu
330-655-6108

school image

Cleveland State

Kevin McManaman & Stephanie Mentz-Bruce
k.mcmanaman@csuohio.edu
815-901-3188

school image

Creighton

Linda Sayavonglhanh & Carli Tritz
lindsay@creighton.edu
515-208-8278

school image

DePaul

Doug Bruno & Jill Pizzotti
jill.pizzotti@depaul.edu
773-251-7644

school image

Eastern Illinois

Alex Guyton
abguyton@eiu.edu
812-391-0413

school image

Holy Cross

Matt Raquet
mraquet@holycross.edu
484-256-3465

school image

Illinois State

Niki Washington
ntwashi@ilstu.edu
561-303-6255

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Pamela Huntley
phuntley@uic.edu
757-449-8142

school image

Indiana State

Evan Dodd
evan.dodd@indstate.edu
812-764-5288

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Marcie Alberts
albertsm@ipfw.edu
260-445-7067

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Victoria Lipscomb
vnlipsco@iupui.edu
517-643-0431

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Maria Noucas & Michael Scruggs
mnoucas@luc.edu
603-828-2924

school image

Marquette

Carolyn Kieger, Scott Merritt & Ginny Boggess
carolyn.kieger@mu.edu
414-840-6356

school image

Maryland

Terry Nooner
tnooner@umd,edu

school image

Memphis

Danielle O'Banion
djbanion@memphis.edu
901-378-1592

school image

Mississippi

Alex Simmons
apfuller@olemiss.edu
662-832-7649

school image

Missouri

Ashleen Bracey
braceya@missouri.edu
573-476-9804

school image

Morehead State

Todd Mitmesser
t.mitmesser@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2191

school image

Nebraska

Chuck Love & Tandem Mays
clovejr@huskers.com
773-574-2772

school image

Nebraska-Omaha

Kirk Walker
klwalker@omavs.com
402-669-9111

school image

Northern Illinois

Lisa Carlsen, Adam Tandez & John McGinty
atandez@niu.edu
847-420-8521

school image

Northwestern

Tasha Pointer & Christie Sides
tasha.pointer@northwestern.edu
732-921-3776

school image

Ohio State

Mark Mitchell
mitchell.1340@osu.edu

school image

Oklahoma

Chad Thrailkill
cthrailkill@ou.edu

school image

Penn State

Itoro Coleman
iuc3@psu.edu
264-353-0925

school image

Providence

Jessica Jenkins
jjenkin3@providence.edu
419-560-2776

school image

Saint Louis

Lisa Stone
lstone8@slu.edu
608-217-2316

school image

South Dakota State

Haylie Linn
haylie.linn@sdstate.edu
605-592-6821

school image

Southeast Missouri State

Chante Crutcfield
ccrutchfield@semo.edu
254-230-5454

school image

Southern Illinois

Cindy Stein & Nicole Collier
cstein@athletics.siu.edu
618-453-5448

school image

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Paula Buscher & Todd Schultze
toschul@siue.edu
309-255-0376

school image

Toledo

Vicki Hall
vicki.hall@utoledo.edu
419-796-7799

school image

Tulsa

Matilda Mossman & Shane Coffey
shane-coffey@utulsa.edu
918-631-3455

school image

Valparaiso

Tracey Dorow & Megan Leuzinger
tracey.dorow@valpo.edu
219-840-2422

school image

Wake Forest

Dane Sparrow
sparrodb@wfu.edu
704-839-1779

school image

Western Illinois

JD Gravina
J-gravina@wiu.edu
217-242-4578

school image

Western Michigan

Russ Rose
russell.rose@wmich.edu
616-822-6905

school image

Wichita State

Bill Damuth
bdamuth@goshockers.com
316-252-7465

school image

Wisconsin

Craig Carter & Jonathan Tsipis
crc@athletics.wisc.edu

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Kevin Borseth & Amanda Perry
perrya@uwgb.edu
920-621-2784

school image

Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kyle Rechlicz & Anya Covington
rechlick@uwm.edu
414-208-7607

school image

Wright State

Keith Freeman
keith.freeman@wright.edu
219-405-5079

school image

Xavier

Crystal Kelly
kellyc26@xavier.edu
502-999-0228

school image

Yale

Roman Owen
roman.owen@yale.edu
405-535-9009

school image

Youngstown State

Courtney Davidson
cldavidson@ysu.edu

DIV 2

school image

California Baptist

Jessica Case
jcase@calbaptist.edu
714-609-1325

school image

Dominican

Troy Tonsil & Antonio Rivas
ttonsil@dom.edu
773-516-0249

school image

Hillsdale

Matt Fritsche
mfritsche@hillsdale.edu
517-212-1989

school image

Illinois-Springfield

Mark Kost
mkost2@uis.edu
843-222-2885

school image

Lewis

Samantha Quigley Smith
squigleysmith@lewisu.edu
815-353-9022

school image

Lindenwood

W. Cody Llewellyn
wllewellyn@lindenwood.edu
217-491-1021

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam
clanam@maryville.edu
314-443-7154

school image

McKendree

Kari Kerkhoff & Hallie Sample
kakerkhoff@mckendree.edu
309-648-3532

school image

Michigan Tech

Kim Cameron & Maria Kasza
kacamero@mtu.edu
906-281-1216

school image

Northern Michigan

Casey Thousand
cthousan@nmu.edu
608-575-9232

school image

Northwood

Kristen Rogers & Autumn Haggadone
rogersk@northwood.edu
517-282-2840

school image

Purdue-Northwest

Tom Megyesi
megyesit@pnw.edu
219-742-0417

school image

Quincy

Jeni Garber & Hannah Weedman
garbeje@quincy.edu
309-453-7791

school image

Saginaw Valley State

Jamie Pewinski & Ryan Trevithick
rdtrevit@svsu.edu
810-955-1862

school image

Truman State

Amy Eagan
amyeagan@truman.edu
217-653-7513

DIV 3

school image

Augustana

Marc Beinborn
markbeinborn@augustana.edu
563-320-2145

school image

Aurora

Brittany Carper & Matt Nelson
bcarper@aurora.edu
630-962-2210

school image

Beloit

Gloria Bradley &* Teshona Bennett
bennettt@beloit.edu
608-512-3185

school image

Benedictine

Kimee Chandler
kchandler@ben.edu
608-214-4665

school image

Carroll

Lindsay Schultz & Erin Asher
lbschult@carrollu.edu
262-573-5799

school image

Carthage

Tim Bernero, Maggie Bax & Grace Sanchez
tbernero@carthage.edu
262-945-8509

school image

Concordia-Wisconsin

Stacey Brunner-Jones & Anne Gierach
stacey.brunnerjones@cuw.edu

school image

DePauw

Kris Huffman
khuffman@depauw.edu
765-721-2389

school image

Dubuque, Univ. of

Jenna Kotas
jkotas@dbq.edu
708-502-0031

school image

Elmhurst

Tethnie Carrillo
carrillot@elmhurst.edu
630-617-3144

school image

Illinois College

Mykenzie Larsen
mykenzie.larsen@ic.edu
608-751-4954

school image

Illinois Wesleyan

Shelby Jackson
sjackso1@iwu.edu
217-254-9930

school image

Lake Forest

Tamlyn Tills & Hannah Douglas
tills@lakeforest.edu
847-347-8037

school image

Loras

Justin Heinzen & Brit Kent
justin.heinzen@loras.edu

school image

MacMurray

Derek James
derek.james@mac.edu

school image

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Katie Nelson
nelsonke@msoe.edu
301-467-0041

school image

Monmouth

Kyle Wilson
kwilson@monmouthcollege.edu
513-404-0340

school image

Mount Mary

Marc Heidorf
heidorfm@mtmary.edu
920-242-1596

school image

North Central

Michelle Roof & Mark Yungs
mnroof@noctrl.edu
630-301-4385

school image

North Park

Lauren Rosengarder & Amanda Reese
lnrosengarden@northpark.edu
815-403-6457

school image

Ripon

Lauren Johnson
johnsonl@ripon.edu
715-896-1765

school image

Simpson

Moran Lonning
moran.lonning@simpson.edu
563-380-9834

school image

St. Mary's Univ. (MN)

Brent Pollari
bpollari@smumn.edu
406-360-4123

school image

St. Norbert

Riley Woldt
riley.woldt@snc.edu
920-595-0184

school image

Wheaton College (IL)

Katie Cuthbert & Allie Paluchniak
katie.cuthbert@wheaton.edu
574-360-4481

school image

Wisconsin Lutheran

Reyna Luplow
reyna.luplow@mail.wlc.edu
989-708-7313

school image

Wisconsin-Eau Claire

Kim Wagers
wagerskm@uwec.edu

school image

Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Brad Fischer
fischerb@uwosh.edu
262-308-2622

school image

Wisconsin-Platteville

Alexa Tovella

school image

Wisconsin-Whitewater

Amy Zellinger
zelingea@uww.edu
262-492-3845

Junior

school image

Eastern Florida State

Roger Dorio
rogerdorio@aol.com
772-530-1277

school image

Illinois Central College

Karrie Redeker
karrie.redeker@icc.edu
217-840-5754

school image

Kirkwood Comm. College

Kim Muhl
kim.muhl@kirkwood.edu
319-310-3161

school image

Madison Area Tech

Lois Heeren
lheeren@madisoncollege.edu
602-245-2111

school image

McHenry County

Karen Wiley
kwiley@mchenry.edu
815-866-4727

NAIA

school image

Cardinal Stritch

John Pfaffl
jppfaffl@stritch.edu
414-418-7322

school image

Clarke (IA)

Adam Hocking
adam.hocking@clarke.edu
815-821-3674

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Ethan Whaley
ethan.whaley@indwes.edu
765-418-7467

school image

Judson

Kristie Cirone & Judy Abraham
kridti.irone@judson.edu
773-759-6109

school image

Lindenwood-Belleville

Jeff Reis, Shleby Kohrmann & Katie Golomski
kgolomski@lindenwood.edu

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Lauren Stamatis, Brooke Peterson & Aaron Larson
lstamati@olivet.edu
602-509-7464

school image

St. Francis (IL)

Steve Brooks
sbrooks@stfrancis.edu
765-618-6844

school image

St. Xavier

Jay Battles & Bob Hallberg
battles@sxu.edu
312-315-4934

school image

Taylor

Jody Martinez
jody_martinez@taylor.edu
217-372-4722

school image

Trinity Christian

Bill DeRuiter
bill.deruiter@trnty.edu
708-256-8917

school image

Trinity International

Irvin Jerry
ijerry@tiu.edu
619-846-8447

school image

William Penn

Steve Williamson
steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu
319-217-0069