USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Mountain Madness: 10th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Air Force

Jackie Alexander
jackie.alexander.ctr@usafa.edu
606-308-4244

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Brigham Young

Dan Nielson
d_nielson@byu.edu
801-636-1629

school image

Colorado

JR Payne
jrpayne@colorado.edu
720-288-2078

school image

Colorado State

Amber Cunningham & Ryan Williams
amber.hegye@colostate.edu
970-413-4855

school image

Cornell

Dayna Smith
dms93@cornell.edu
607-227-5820

school image

Denver

Terra Moyers
terra.moyers@du.edu
303-871-4714

school image

Gonzaga

Jordan Green & Stacy Clinesmith
greenj@gonzaga.edu
208-406-9068

school image

Kansas

Katie O'Connor
koconnor@ku.edu
785-864-7159

school image

Nebraska

Chuck Love
clovejr@huskers.com
773-574-2772

school image

Northern Colorado

Katie Shepard
kathryn.shepard@unco.edu
970-302-2033

school image

Northwestern

Christie Sides
christie.sides@northwestern.edu
225-229-2466

school image

Ohio

Marwan Miller
millerm8@ohio.edu
614-732-6285

school image

Oregon State

Jonas Chatterton
jonas.chatterton@oregonstate.edu
541-243-3687

school image

South Dakota

Jason Jeschke
jason.jeschke@usd.edu
620-262-7516

school image

Utah

Joanna Reitz
jreitz@huntsman.utah.edu
801-585-9396

school image

Utah Valley

Cathy Nixon
cathy.nixon@uvu.edu
801-361-2451

DIV 2

school image

Adams State

Larry Hunt
ljhunt@adams.edu
719-580-1640

school image

Black Hills State

Katie Ziemnik
kziemnik@gmail.com
630-383-8173

school image

Chadron State

Janet Raymer
jraymer@csc.edu
402-326-2250

school image

Colorado Christian

Jessie Jones & Jon Asp
jajones@ccu.edu
720-771-0218

school image

Colorado School of Mines

Ashleigh Ackerman & Brittany Simpson
ashacker@mines.edu
719-680-0521

school image

Colorado State-Pueblo

Thomas Turgeon
wbb@csupueblo.edu
719-549-2572

school image

Colorado-Colorado Springs

Lynn Plett & Liz Doran
edoran@uccs.edu
404-849-8902

school image

Colorado-Mesa

Hannah Pollart & Taylor Wagner
hpollart@coloradomesa.edu
307-899-0025

school image

Daemen College

Jenna Banker
jbanker@daemen.edu
716-909-6479

school image

Fort Hays State

Talia Kahrs & Paige Lensford
tmmiller3@fhsu.edu
001-785-628-4024

school image

Fort Lewis

Jason Flores
jkflores@fortlewis.edu
970-749-6822

school image

Metropolitan State

Tanya Haave & Alexa Hardick
ahardick@msudenver.edu
972-804-7809

school image

Nebraska-Kearney

Brandon Rohr
rohrbj@unk.edu
308-627-2401

school image

Regis

Taylor Harris, Savannah Morgan & Molly Marrin
tharris003@regis.edu
303-458-4203

school image

Rockhurst

Larry Park
larry.park@rockhurst.edu
816-501-4133

school image

South Dakota School of Mines

Hope Bonlander
hope.bonlander@sdsmt.edu
920-517-8715

school image

St. Leo

Anthony Crocitto
anthony.crocitto@saintleo.edu
434-607-1112

school image

Western State Colorado University

Lora Westling & Stephanie Gehlhausen
lwestling@western.edu
785-224-6358

DIV 3

school image

Austin

Reagan Chiaverini, Sierra Force & David Simpson

903-813-2404

school image

Colorado College

Katherine Menendez & Jordan Mccann
katherine.menendez@coloradocollege.edu
309-945-2113

school image

Denison

Sara Lee
lees@denison.edu
740-501-4130

school image

Eastern Nazarene

Sacha Santimano
sacha.santimano@enc.edu
617-745-3598

school image

Elmhurst

Tethnie Carrillo & Devia Vaughn
carrillot@elmhurst.edu
630-617-3144

school image

Gordon

Carter Shaw
carter.shaw@gordon.edu
315-806-8558

school image

Marian University

Lyndsey Seewald, Christine Keller & Nicole Paulus
ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
920-591-0035

school image

Oberlin

Kerry Jenkins
kerry.jenkins@oberlin.edu
440-935-6725

school image

Wheaton College (IL)

Kent Madsen
kent.madesen@wheaton.edu
630-870-9952

Junior

school image

Colorado Northwestern CC

Sherryl Klosterman
sherryl.klosterman@cncc.edu
970-629-5628

school image

Dodge City CC

Zach Loll
zloll@dc3.edu
618-593-3748

school image

Garden City Comm. College

Charinee Mitchell
charinee.mitchell@gccks.edu
903-245-8554

school image

Johnson County CC

Dave Strong

school image

Lamar CC

Landon Steele
landon.steele@lamarcc.edu
785-821-3514

school image

Northwest Kansas Technical College

Brittany Christian
Brittany.Christian@nwktc.edu
443-415-8822

school image

Sheridan

Ryan Davis
rdavis@sheridan.edu
307-763-6210

school image

Western Nebraska

Chad Gibney
gibneyc@wncc.edu
402-802-3366

NAIA

school image

Bethany (KS)

Keith Ferguson
fergusonkw@bethanylb.edu
316-641-2501

school image

Concordia (NE)

Tae'lor Purdy
taelor.purdy@cune.edu
719-740-0778

school image

Johnson & Wales Univ.

John Stene & Bob Kintzel
john.stene@jwu.edu
303-256-9307

school image

Kansas Wesleyan

Ryan Showman
showman@kwu.edu
785-342-9462

school image

MidAmerica Nazarene

Jon Lewis & Martina Mihailovic
jalewis@mnu.edu

school image

Midland

Kasi Stoltz
stoltz@midlandu.edu
402-843-0089

school image

Ottawa

Bruce Tate
bruce.tate@ottawa.edu
785-248-2603

school image

Southwestern (KS)

Whitney Corley
whitney.corley@sckans.edu
620-805-9711