USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Summer Final-MIDWEST II: 8th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Akron

Preston Reid
pjr30@uakron.edu
330-972-5127

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Central Michigan

Heather Oesterle
oestelhm@cmich.edu
989-774-1944

school image

Detroit-Mercy

Molly Bateman
molly.bateman@udmercy.edu
937-459-0589

school image

Midwest Girls Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Oakland

Eric Stephan & Nicole Burford
stephan@oakland.edu
248-563-6681

school image

West Virginia

Chester Nichols
chester.nichols@mail.wvu.edu
304-288-1483

school image

Youngstown State

Andy Crane
acrane@ysu.edu
330-314-0260

DIV 2

school image

Central State

Lewis Shine II
lshine@centralstate.edu
419-549-6426

school image

Davenport

Rick Albro & Bryan Applin
ralbo@davenport.edu
616-460-3905

school image

Ferris State

Sharonda Hurd
sharondahurd@ferris.edu
231-250-7910

school image

Findlay

Ken Brooks, Jim Weidie & Megan Kether
brooksk2@findlay.edu
419-306-5245

school image

Hillsdale

Matt Hilkens
mhilkens@hillsdale.edu
734-290-0460

school image

Indianapolis

Kristin Drabyn
drabynk@uindy.edu
317-757-9797

school image

Lake Erie

Bob Booher
bbooher@lec.edu
440-488-8820

school image

Ursuline

Shannon Sword & Stacie Cepin
ssword@ursuline.edu
937-901-8871

school image

Walsh

Jen Conely
jconely@walsh.edu
317-517-8155

school image

Wayne State Univ.

Joel Whymer & Karen Lafata
joel.whymer@wayne.edu
313-577-2354

school image

Wright State-Lake Campus

Logan Lanier
logan.lanier@wright.edu
313-320-1662

DIV 3

school image

Adrian

Kathy Morris
kmorris@adrian.edu
517-264-3975

school image

Albion

Doreen Carden
dcarden@albion.edu
517-629-0516

school image

Alma

Kris Johnson & Sami Stormont
johnsonkl@alma.edu
989-463-7781

school image

Anderson

Lindsay Shade
lmshade@anderson.edu
765-729-1500

school image

Baldwin-Wallace

Cheri Harrer & Cody Hartzler
charrer@bw.edu
440-826-3299

school image

Bluffton

Shanna Thompson
thompsons@bluffton.edu
216-548-7827

school image

Calvin

Chuck Winkleman
cpw3@calvin.edu
616-526-6164

school image

Defiance College

Kristen Henning
khenning@defiance.edu
419-980-0655

school image

Hope

Dean Morehouse & Colly Carlson
morehoused@hope.edu
616-395-7070

school image

Ohio Northern

Michele Durand, Mark Huelsman & Jon Cook
m-durand@onu.edu
567-674-5620

school image

Ohio Wesleyan

Sarah McQuade
spmcquad@owu.edu
614-579-6815

school image

Olivet College

Zach Ingles & Crystal Davis
zingles@olivetcollege.edu
616-835-7912

school image

Trine

Ryan Gould, Andy Rang, Craig Taylor & Rob Hoffmann
gouldr@trine.edu
260-665-4727

Junior

school image

Grand Rapids Comm. College

Dave Glazier
dglazier@grcc.edu
616-893-1955

school image

Owens Comm. College

Mike Llanas

NAIA

school image

Concordia-Ann Arbor

Thad Sankey, Kiefer Haffey & Kara Carlson
thad.sankey@cuaa.edu
734-474-5154

school image

Lawrence Tech

Kaylee Patton
pattonkr34@gmail.com
567-204-8410

school image

Madonna

Rachel Steinbarger
rsteinbarger@madonna.edu
734-432-5606

school image

Siena Heights

Sue Syljebeck & Grace Howrigon
ssyljebe@sienaheights.edu
985-381-5932