USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

USJN 15u-12u National Championships

DIV 1

school image

Albany

Tony Perotti & Aj Cohen
ajcohen@albany.edu
412-855-4480

school image

All Star Girls

Bret McCormick
brethoop@fuse.net
813-971-5061

school image

American

Nikki Flores; Tiffany Coll & Emily Stallings
nflores@american.edu
201-247-0233

school image

Boston College

Marsha Frese
marsha.frese@bc.edu
617-552-0606

school image

Boston Univ.

Cindy Blopgeti & Ben Chase
cblodgrt@bu.edu
417-852-0014

school image

Bucknell

Mike Lane
bmpolo@bucknell.edu
202-329-6033

school image

Canisius

Kelly Muffley
muffleyk@canisius.edu
724-422-5657

school image

Charlotte

Nicole Woods
alicia.n.woods@uncc.edu
704-687-1016

school image

Drexel

Michelle Baker & Stacy McCullough
mcb34@drexel.edu
302-723-2202

school image

Duquesne

Cherie Lea
leac@duq.edu
412-396-5040

school image

Elon

Stephen Fishler
sfishler@elon.edu
336-639-1419

school image

Fordham

Angelika Szumilo & Valerie Nainima
vnaimima@yahoo.com
718-679-1116

school image

George Mason

Jajame Ngongba; Bob Dunn & Nayla Milleson
tngongba@gmu.edu

school image

Howard

Shireyll Moore & Brian Davis
shireyll.moore@howard.edu
914-536-0310

school image

James Madison

Ian Caskill
casklia@jmu.edu

school image

Lafayette

Tom Lochner
locknert@lafayette.edu
215-704-2942

school image

Lehigh

Sue Troyan
csg210@lehigh.edu
607-761-6068

school image

Loyola (MD)

Joe Logan & Mary Wooley
mlwooley@loyola.edu
213-308-0250

school image

Manhattan

Alexandra Bassetti & Heather Vulin
abassetti01@manhattan.edu
347-920-0595

school image

Marist

Keila Whittington & Maggie Gallagher
keila.whittington2@marist.edu
814-777-2223

school image

Maryland

Bett Shelby & Brenda Frese
bfrese@umd.edu
240-417-5777

school image

Maryland-Baltimore County

Phil Stern & Carlee Dewey
cars@umbc.edu
315-434-3668

school image

Massachusetts-Lowell

Will Alton
william_alton@umc.edu
609-540-1977

school image

Michigan

Melanie Moore
melsuemo@umich.edu
734-647-2918

school image

Minnesota

Gail Striegler
gstriegl@umn.edu
612-499-2513

school image

Monmouth

James Young & Jody Craig
jyoung@monmouth.edu
732-202-8529

school image

New Hampshire

Jade Singleton
jade.singleton@unh.edu
412-932-8074

school image

Niagara

Erika Harris
eharris@niagara.edu
614-296-3235

school image

North Carolina A&T

Shavon Earp
searp@ucat.edu
757-310-9268

school image

North Carolina State

Jonathan Davis
jadavi14@ncsu.edu
919-302-9432

school image

Northern Kentucky

Kayla Bowlin
bowlink1@nku.edu
859-739-0856

school image

Penn State

Jocelyn Wyatt
jmw63@psu.edu
814-863-2672

school image

Pittsburgh

Kathey McConnell & Brianne O'Rourke
kmmiller@pitt.edu

school image

Princeton

Carrie Moore
carriem@princeton.edu
609-613-2105

school image

Purdue

Lindsey Wisdom
lwisdomh@purdue.edu
630-484-0526

school image

Quinnipiac

Mountain MacGilliway

203-500-2195

school image

Radford

Christie Rogers
crogers42@radford.edu
443-994-4624

school image

Richmond

Michael Shafer & Kara Powell
kara.powell@richmond.edu
413-262-4031

school image

Rider

Marritta Gillcrease & Sean Smith
pdurkin@rider.edu
609-209-0816

school image

St. John's

Matthew Bernstein
bernstein@jtjohns.edu
516-209-5254

school image

St. Joseph's

Susan Moran
smoran@sju.edu

school image

Villanova

Laura Kurz Shanette Lee
ukurz01@villanova.edu
215-605-9270

school image

Virginia

Tim Taylor
tt2t@virginia.edu
434-981-6664

school image

Virginia Tech

Britney Anderson
britneya@vt.edu
540-818-6002

school image

Wagner

Terrell Coburn; Heather Jacobs; Tara Fly Jennifer Ledham
mr.coburn30@gmail.com
773-320-4188

school image

Wake Forest

Jermaine Woods
woodsj@wfu.edu
757-816-0080

school image

Western Carolina

Joshua Keys
jnkeys@wcu.edu
386-801-7130

school image

Wright State

Ashley Barlow
ashley.barlow@wright.edu
937-422-5694

school image

Xavier

Isoken Uzamere
iuzamere@athletics.ucf.edy
518-925-0664

DIV 2

school image

Pace

Brittany Shields & Carrie Seymoun
bshields@pace.edu
847-416-8049

DIV 3

school image

Christopher Newport

Bill Broderick & Nicole Mitchell
william.broderick@cnu.edu
757-814-3660

school image

New York Univ.

Michelle Bilek
mebl9@nyu.edu
847-736-6130

school image

Ohio Wesleyan

Stacey Lobdell & Daniel Lobdell
sjlobdel@owu.edu
614-348-2601

school image

Washington College

Alisha Mosley
amontgom@bates.edu
410-810-7462