USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Midwest Summer Showcase: 4th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Ball State

Brady Sallee
absallee@bsu.edu
217-549-6265

school image

Belmont

Karmen Graham & Bart Brooks
karmen.graham@belmont.edu
615-351-2201

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Bowling Green

Jessie Ivey
jivey@bgsu.edu
850-359-9226

school image

Bradley

Kristie Zeller
kzeller2@fsmail.bradley.edu
330-338-4975

school image

Butler

Daress McClung
dmcclung@butler.edu
317-397-4124

school image

Central Michigan

Courtney Shelton
courtney.shelton@cmich.edu
815-985-1790

school image

Charlotte

Cara Consuegra
consueg@uncc.edu
704-687-1014

school image

Chicago State

Renada Blackburn
rblackbu@csu.edu
773-995-3282

school image

Cincinnati

Tamisha Augustin
tamisha.augustin@uc.edu
513-601-4555

school image

Columbia

Megan Griffith
mlg2104@columbia.edu
212-854-7124

school image

Dayton

Simon Harris
harris@dayton.edu
937-219-8071

school image

DePaul

Jill Pizzotti
jill.pizzotti@depaul.edu
773-251-7644

school image

Eastern Illinois

Alexandria Guyton
abguyton@eiu.edu
812-391-0430

school image

Eastern Kentucky

Chrissy Roberts & Marcus Payne
chrissy.roberts@eku.edu
859-358-8372

school image

Evansville

Doug Rogers & Jauwan Scaife
js853@evansville.edu
812-677-1753

school image

Grand Canyon

Nicole Powell
nicole.powell@gcu.edu
252-625-6214

school image

Illinois

LaKale Malone
lkmalone@illinois.edu
217-372-4508

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Niecee Nelson & Haley Seibert
Niecee.Nelson@ipfw.edu
260-481-6970

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Colleen Day & Anstin Parkinson
collday@IUPUI.edu
513-255-2507

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Maria Noucas
moucas@luc.edu
603-828-2924

school image

Miami-Ohio

Rank Goldsberry
goldsbfe@miamioh.edu
937-902-6356

school image

Morehead State

Todd Mitmesser
T.mitmesser@moreheadstate.edu
419-309-6789

school image

Murray State

Amber Guffey
aguffey@murraystate.edu
270-873-7730

school image

Northern Kentucky

Matt Stine
stinem3@nku.edu
513-967-2918

school image

Oakland

Eric Stephan
stephan@oakland.edu
248-563-6681

school image

South Florida

Jesyka Burks-Wiley
burkswiley@usf.edu
816-308-3792

school image

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Paula Buscher & Todd Schultze
CoachBuscher@siue.edu
618-650-2880

school image

Tennessee-Martin

David Hart
dhart4@utm.edu
731-234-8462

school image

Texas Christian

Britney Brown
britney.brown@tcu.edu
817-257-7932

school image

Valparaiso

Justin Rees
justin.rees@valpo.edu
203-768-4105

school image

Western Illinois

Sydney Crafton & Taylor Ignoto
S-Crafton@wiu.edu
573-230-4095

school image

Western Michigan

Cetera Washington & Russ Rose
cetera.washington@wmich.edu
269-929-6447

school image

Wright State

Keith Freeman
keith.freeman@wright.edu
219-405-5079

school image

Youngstown State

Andy Crane
acrane@ysu.edu
330-314-0260

DIV 2

school image

Bellarmine

Candyce Bingham
cbingham@bellarmine.edu
502-599-2785

school image

Davenport

Rick Albro
ralbro@davenport.edu
616-460-3905

school image

Dominican

Gabby Johnson
gajohnson@dom.edu
859-547-8490

school image

Grand Valley State

Phil Sayers
sayersph@gvsu.edu
269-998-1661

school image

Illinois-Springfield

Mark Kost
mkost2@uis.edu
843-222-2885

school image

Indianapolis

Kyle Stidom & Kristin Drabyn
kylestidom@gmail.com
317-225-3430

school image

Maryville

Stacia Shrider
sshrider@maryville.edu
314-343-9526

school image

Northwood

Kristen Rogers & Autumn Haggadone
rogersk@northwood.edu
517-282-2840

school image

Purdue-Northwest

Darien Thompson
thomp347pnw.edu
765-278-8157

school image

Southern Indiana

Stephanie Carpenter & Randa Dallas
slcarpente@usi.edu
618-322-2268

school image

Ursuline

Stacie Cepin
stacie.cepin@ursuline.edu
330-518-7069

DIV 3

school image

Albion

Doreen Carsen
dcarsen@albion.edu
517-554-0753

school image

Anderson

Linsay Shade & Lacia Gorman
lmshade@anderspm.edu
765-729-1500

school image

Aurora

Matt Nelson
mnelson@aurora.edu
630-649-9685

school image

Beloit

Gloria Bradley
bradleyg@beloit.edu
313-595-2398

school image

Bluffton

Chad Shutle
shutlec@bluffton.edu

school image

Calvin

Chuck Winkelman
cpw3@calvin.edu
601-672-1062

school image

Defiance College

Kristin Henning
khenning@defiance.edu
419-980-0655

school image

DePauw

Cameron Tucker
camerontucker@depauw.edu
765-465-1903

school image

Earlham

Shawna Watson
watsosh@earlham.edu
260-466-5413

school image

Eureka

Amos Arbogast
aarbogast@eureka.edu
319-541-7537

school image

Franklin College

Dana Haggenjos
dhaggenjos@franklincollege.edu
317-440-9192

school image

Hanover College

Chris Hitchcock
chitchcock@hanover.edu
812-391-6718

school image

Lakeland

Dave Johnson
djohnson@lakelandcollege.edu
217-276-6001

school image

MacMurray

Derek James
derek.james@mac.edu
217-370-0501

school image

Mount St. Joseph, College of

Dan Benjamin
dan.benjamin@msj.edu
513-919-2563

school image

North Central

Michelle Roof
mnroof@noctrl.edu
630-301-4385

school image

North Park

Amanda Crockett
areese@northpark.edu
773-401-8585

school image

Ohio Northern

Mak Huelsman
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
567-674-6031

school image

Olivet College

Crystal Davis
cdavis@olivetcollege.edu

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

evin Robinson
kevin.robinson@rose-hulman.edu
317-922-9211

school image

St. Mary's College (IN)

Melissa Makielski
mmakielski@saintmarys.edu
574-284-4907

school image

Trine

Andy Rang, Rob Hoffman & Brandon Bradley
ranga@trine.edu
260-665-4143

school image

Wilmington (OH)

Jerry Scheve
jerry_scheve@wilmington.edu
937-725-6381

Junior

school image

Ancilla

Tom Robbins
tom.robbins@ancilla.edu
765-244-0525

school image

Illinois Central College

Karrie Redeker
karrie.redeker@icc.edu
217-840-5754

school image

John Wood CC

Norman Rodriguez & Mindy Eckert
rodriguez@jwcc.edu
217-641-4510

school image

Parkland College

Bill Dobrik
bdobrik@parkland.edu
217-840-8314

NAIA

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Ethan Wholey
ethan.wholey@indwes.edu
765-418-7467

school image

Lindenwood-Belleville

Jeff Reis, Shelby Kohrmenn & Katie Golamski
jreis@lindenwood.edu
314-435-9259

school image

Northwestern Ohio

Dexter Jenkins
djenkins@unoh.edu

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Lauren Stamatis, Brooke Peterson & Aaron Larson
lstamati@olivet.edu
602-509-7464

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
812-841-6605

school image

St. Francis (IL)

Steve Brooks
sbrooks@stfrancis.edu
765-618-6844

school image

Taylor

Jody Martinez
jody_martiez@taylor.edu
217-372-4722