USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Blue Star Nationals-Invite Only: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Abilene Christian

Erik DeRoo
esd16a@acu.edu
325-674-6803

school image

Air Force

Chris Gobrecht
christianne.gobrecht.ctr@usafa.edu
719-640-8875

school image

Alabama-Birmingham

Taren Martin, Randy Norton & Reagan Miller
tmartin4@uab.edu
205-306-3241

school image

Arkansas

Mike Neighbors & Todd Schaefer
coachtodd@uark.edu
479-200-0763

school image

Arkansas-Little Rock

Steve Wiedower & Joe Foley
slwiedower@ualr.edu

school image

Ball State

Tennille Adams, Brady Sallee & Audrey Spencer
tsadams@bsu.edu
847-322-2276

school image

Baylor

Kim Mulkey & Toyelle Wilson
toyelle_wilson@baylor.edu
254-405-1635

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Mark Lewis & Blake DuDonis
inthenettx@gmail.com

school image

Bradley

Christena Hamilton & Andrea Gorski
chamilton3@bradley.edu
803-371-2483

school image

Butler

John Marcum
jdmarcum@butler.edu
317-940-9902

school image

Cal Poly

Mackenzie Argens & Kelsey Byrd
margens@calpoly.edu
206-331-1825

school image

California-Berkeley

Talia Caldwell, Charmin Smith & Clayton Young
taliacaldwell@berkeley.edu
310-384-0700

school image

California-Irvine

Justin Wilson
justigw1@uci.edu
949-824 -9573

school image

California-Los Angeles

Tony Newnan & Shannon Perry
tnewnan@athletics.ucla.edu
310-903-1902

school image

Canisius

Terry Zeh
groulxm@canisius.edu
734-635-4930

school image

Central Florida

Katie Henderson
coachabe@athletics.ucf.edu
518-813-2005

school image

Cleveland State

Kate Peterson-Abiad & Kevin McManaman
k.mcmanaman@csuohio.edu
815-901-3188

school image

Colorado

Alex Earl & JR Payne
alexandria.earl@colorado.edu
720-670-8418

school image

Columbia

Tyler Cordell
tc2832@columbia.edu
347-899-5396

school image

Cornell

Val Klopfer
vak7@cornell.edu
607-255-2064

school image

Davidson

Robyn Scherr-Wells
rscherrwells@davidson.edu
616-717-1535

school image

Denver

Tommie Johnson & Kayla Ard
tommie.johnson@du.edu
719-460-8393

school image

DePaul

Douglas Bruno, Jasmine Lister, Jill Pizzotti & Candis Blankson
rbruno@depaul.edu
773-325-7505

school image

Eastern Illinois

Alex Guyton
gbguyton@eiu.edu

school image

Eastern Michigan

Fred Castro & Abi Olajuwon
ccastro6@emich.edu
206-390-7323

school image

ESPNW / Collegiate Girls

Chris Roemer
cjroemer@yahoo.com
209-482-0397

school image

Florida Atlantic

Jim Jabir
jjabir@fau.edu
561-297-1370

school image

Florida International

Gabriel Lazo & Tiara Malcom
tmalcom@fiu.edu

school image

Georgia Tech

Kevin Morrison
kmorrison@athletics.gatech.edu
404-245-4341

school image

Gonzaga

Lisa Fortier, Craig Fortier & Stacy Clinesmith
fortier1@gonzaga.edu
509-280-2159

school image

Holy Cross

Bill Gibbons
bgibbons@holycross.edu

school image

Illinois State

Kristen Gillespie
kmgill5@ilstu.edu
561-303-6255

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Pamela Huntley, Regina Miller, Frozena Jerro & Kristen Morris
phuntley@uic.edu

school image

Indiana

Glenn Box & Teri Moren
gbox@iu.edu
314-650-2528

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Niecee Nelson
niecee.nelson@ipfw.edu
260-704-7121

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Victoria Lipscomb
vnlipsco@iupui.edu
517-643-0431

school image

Iowa

Raina Harmon & Jan Jensen
raina-harmon@uiowa.edu
319-800-4599

school image

Kansas State

Jeff Mittie
jmittie@kstatesports.com
785-320-0920

school image

Kent State

Mike McKee
mmckee2@kent.edu
412-608-2042

school image

Liberty

Erin Batth
elbatth@liberty.edu
434-582-2616

school image

Longwood

Bill Reinson
reinsonwf@longwood.edu

school image

Marquette

Vernette Skeete, Carolyn Kieger & Ginny Boggess
vernette.skeete@marquette.edu
414-288-5784

school image

Marshall

Stephanie Reed & Tony Kemper
stoglinreed@marshall.edu
918-944-8779

school image

Massachusetts

Tory Verdi & Candice Finley
cfinley@umass.edu
413-362-9389

school image

Massachusetts-Lowell

Jenerrie Harris
jenerrie_harris@uml.edu
978-934-2325

school image

Miami

Fitzroy Anthony, Katie Meier & Octavia Blue
coachfitz@miami.edu
305-284-5808

school image

Miami-Ohio

Megan Duffy
duffymm@miamioh.edu
734-660-9628

school image

Michigan

Wesley Brooks & Kim Arico
wesbrook@umich.edu
734-647-2918

school image

Minnesota

Niki Dawkins, Marlene Stollings & Marty MacGillan
ndawkins@umn.edu
612-799-0054

school image

Mississippi

Brittany Hudson, George Porcha & Matt Insell
brhudson@olemiss.edu

school image

Missouri

Mike Donovan & Robin Pingeton
donovanmt@missouri.edu
573-356-0634

school image

Missouri-Kansas City

Kat Martin
martinkathl@umkc.edu
815-757-0308

school image

Morehead State

Greg Todd
g.todd@moreheadstate.edu

school image

Nebraska-Omaha

Sadie Murren
smurren@omavs.com
402-443-8378

school image

Northern Arizona

Loree Payne
loree.payne@nau.edu
206-909-9480

school image

Northern Illinois

Lisa Carlsen & Adam Tandez
atandez@niu.edu
815-753-1493

school image

Northwestern

Joe McKeown, Christie Sides, Tasha Pointer & Tiffany Coppage
christie.sides@northwestern.edu

school image

Ohio State

Patrick Klein, Kevin McGuff & Carrie Banks
klein.208@osu.edu

school image

Oklahoma State

Bill Annan
bill.annan@okstate.edu
405-744-6774

school image

Oral Roberts

Misti Cussen
mcussen@oru.edu
918-671-7134

school image

Oregon

Kelly Graves, Mark Campbell & Jodie Berry
jodieb@uoregon.edu

school image

Oregon State

Jonas Chatterton
jonas.chatterton@oregonstate.edu
541-243-3687

school image

Penn State

Jocelyn Wyatt & Coquese Washington
jmw63@psu.edu
404-576-4583

school image

Pennsylvania

Kelly Killion & Mike McLaughlin
kkillion@upenn.edu
215-573-6174

school image

Princeton

Kaitlyn Cresencia & Courtney Banghart
kaitlync@princeton.edu
908-337-2674

school image

Providence

Priscilla Edwards & James Crowley
pedwards@providence.edu

school image

Purdue

Nadine Morgan
nnmorgan@purdue.edu
765-496-1641

school image

Rice

Tina Langley & Tasha Brown
tmlangley@rice.edu
346-221-2177

school image

Rutgers

Nadine Domond
ndomong@scarletknights.com
732-515-1437

school image

Saint Louis

Lisa Stone
lstone8@slu.edu
314-977-5076

school image

South Dakota

Jason A. Jeschke
jason.jeschke@usd.edu
620-262-7516

school image

South Florida

Jose Fernandez & Michele Woods-Baxter
mwbaxter@usf.edu
813-956-8911

school image

Southern California

Mark Trakh, Aarika Hughes & Blanche Alverson

213-740-7204

school image

Southern Illinois

Amanda Hanneman & Cindy Stein
cstein@athletics.siu.edu
618-453-5448

school image

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Dodie Dunson & Paula Buscher
ddunson@siue.edu
309-830-5696

school image

St. John's

Joseph Tartamella & Da'Shena Stevens
stevensd@stjohns.edu

school image

Syracuse

Tammi Reiss & Quentin Hillsman
triess@syr.edu
315-380-3881

school image

Temple

Tonya Cardoza & Way Veney
wayveney@temple.edu
215-204-7355

school image

Towson

Diane Richardson
dianerichardson105@gmail.com
304-290-7215

school image

Tulane

Alan Frey & Lisa Stockton
lstockt@tulane.edu

school image

Utah

Danyelle Snelgro, Lynne Roberts & Joanna Reitz
dsnelgro@huntsman.utah.edu
801-230-5642

school image

Virginia

LaKesha Meredith & Katherine Graham
kg9vc@virginia.edu
434-982-5800

school image

Wake Forest

Jermaine Woods, Jen Hoover & Lisa Cermignano
woodsj@wfu.edu
757-816-0080

school image

Washington

Paul Reed & Derek Wynn
dwynn@uw.edu

school image

Western Michigan

Tangela Smith
tangela.smith@wmich.edu

school image

Wisconsin

Craig Carter, Jonathan Tsipis & Sasha Palmer
crc@athletics.wisc.edu
608-514-4583

school image

Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kira Mowen
mowen@uwm.edu
414-399-3537

school image

Wright State

Ashley Barlow & Katrina Merriweather
ashley.barlow@wright.edu
937-775-3351

DIV 2

school image

Alaska-Anchorage

Ryan McCarthy
rmmccarthy@alaska.edu

school image

Colorado-Colorado Springs

Lynn Plett
lplett@@uccs.edu
815-531-7594

school image

Hillsdale

Katie Meister
kmeister@hillsdale.edu
605-940-8318

school image

Lewis

Dan McCarthy
dmccarthy504@yahoo.com
815-954-6764

school image

Lindenwood

Cody Llewellyn
wllewellyn@lindenwood.edu
217-491-1021

school image

McKendree

Hailie Sample
haisample@mckendree.edu
940-395-4050

school image

Metropolitan State

David Wells
wellsd@msudenver.edu
303-909-0725

school image

Nebraska-Kearney

Carrie Eighmey & Devin Eighmey
hofstettercj@unk.edu
308-627-3505

school image

Nova Southeastern

LeAnn Freeland
mf1192@nova.edu
954-772-4549

school image

Rollins

Glenn Wilkes
gwilkes@rollins.edu

school image

St. Leo

Megan Dzikas
megan.dzikas@saintleo.edu
352-588-8865

school image

Truman State

Theo Dean
tdean@truman.edu
660-341-9611

school image

Upper Iowa

Micha Thompson & Meagan Henson
thompsonm63@uiu.edu
563-425-5781

school image

Walsh

Jessica Trambley
jtrambley@walsh.edu
586-943-9127

school image

Wayne State College

Chris Kielsmeier
chkiels1@wsc.edu
402-375-7311

DIV 3

school image

Albion

Doreen Carden
dcarden@albion.edu
517-629-0516

school image

Arcadia

Lexie Gerson
gersonl@arcadia.edu
215-572-2978

school image

Beloit

Teshonn Bennett
bennettt@beloit.edu
262-215-7808

school image

Calvin

Chuck Winkelman
cpw3@calvin.edu
616-526-6164

school image

Cornell College

Lindsay Smith
lsmith@cornellcollege.edu
563-271-6660

school image

Loras

Brit Kent
brittany.kent@loras.edu
563-588-4974

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Jon Prevo
prevo@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8932

school image

Sarah Lawrence

Bradley Alexander
balexander@sarahlawrence.edu
914-395-2560

Junior

school image

Harcum College

Steve Rhodes
srhodes@harcum.edu

school image

Palm Beach State

Roger Dorio
rogerdorio@aol.com
772-530-1277

NAIA

school image

Clarke (IA)

Courtney Boyd
courtney.boyd@clarke.edu

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Aaron Larson
aalarson@olivet.edu
815-928-5648

school image

Robert Morris College

Janelle Hughes
shhughes@robertmorris.edu
708-580-5055

school image

St. Xavier

Barry Shaw

708-228-0179