USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

East Coast Challenge: 8th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

Winston Kelly

school image

Rider

Sean Smith
bsmith@rider.edu
856-895-5664

DIV 2

school image

Bloomfield

Vanessa Watson
vanessa-watson@bloomfield.edu
973-464-0584

school image

East Stroudsburg

Diane Becker
ddecker3@esu.edu
484-225-6047

school image

Felician

Steve Fagan
fagans@felician.edu
347-524-1797

school image

Nyack

Kyle Jarrett
kyle.jarrett@nyack.edu
845-709-9367

school image

Saint Anselm

Corey Boilard
cboilard@anselm.edu
603-748-1349

DIV 3

school image

DELETE

Francesca Jackson
chessie.jackson@tcnj.edu
609-613-0743

school image

Drew Univ.

John Olenowski
jolenowski@drew.edu
718-344-7734

school image

Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham

Marv Mitchell & Jessica Covaco
m_mitch@fdu.edu
973-207-0083

school image

Hunter

John Garrett
jg541@hunter.cuny.edu
347-840-0946

school image

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Lynda Day
lday@jjay.cuny.edu
718-813-4163

school image

Kean

Brian Erickson
berickson@kean.edu
973-368-7194

school image

Lebanon Valley College

Amy Sokaitis
sokaitis@lvc.edu
970-201-4305

school image

Marywood

Tara Macciocco
tmacciocco@marywood.edu
570-961-4724

school image

Misericordia

Emily O'Donnell
eodonnel@misericordia.edu
570-674-8308

school image

Muhlenburg

Ron Rohn
rohn@muhlenberg.edu
610-462-3059

school image

Nichols

MaryLynn Skarzenski
marylynn.skarzenski@nichols.edu
732-725-7655

school image

St. Joseph's-Brooklyn

Tom Flahive
tflahive@sjcny.edu
347-244-4854

school image

St. Thomas

Sara Mitchell
smitchel@stac.edu
347-417-0688

school image

Susquehanna

Jim Reed
reedjim@susqu.edu
570-898-2762

school image

Washington College

Alisha Mosley
amosley3@washcoll.edu
410-967-6961

Junior

school image

Lackawanna

Terrence Bomar
bomart@lackawanna.edu
570-955-1554