USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Indy 100: 8th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Bethune-Cookman

Chandler McCabe
mccabec@cookman.edu
4075394436

school image

Binghamton

Torey Jones
tnjones@binghampton.edu
6073722098

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Blake DuDonis

school image

Bradley

Paul Fessler
pfessler@fsmail.bradley.edu
6512831013

school image

Columbia

Greg Rosnick
gr2575@columbia.edu
3473801562

school image

DePaul

Jasmine Lister
jlister@depaul.edu
9512754123

school image

Florida International

Tiara Malcom, Keke Miles, Joe Silvestri & Gabriel Lazo
tmalcom@fiu.edu
3052402287

school image

Illinois

Steven Cochran
stevenc@illinois.edu
3142497629

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Pamela Huntley
phuntley@uic.edu
7574498142

school image

Indiana State

Evan Dodd
evan.dodd@indstate.edu
8127645288

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Haley Seibert
seibhl01@ipfw.edu
8128704287

school image

Kentucky

Amber Smith
amber.smith9@uky.edu
8593218775

school image

Marquette

Scott Merritt
scott.merritt@mu.edu
4143133322

school image

Missouri-Kansas City

Kindred Wesemann
wesemannk@umkc.edu
8165182815

school image

Oakland

Andrea Williams
andreawilliams@oakland.edu
7196409175

school image

Princeton

Milena Flores
milenaf@princeton.edu
6097514058

school image

South Dakota

Kayla Tetschlag
kayla.tetschlag@usd.edu

school image

South Florida

Jesyka Burks-Wiley
burkswiley@usf.edu
8163083792

school image

Valparaiso

Megan Lenzinger
megan.lenzinger@gmail.com
9373292717

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Sarah Bronk & Megan Vogel
bronks@uwgb.edu
9205622482

school image

Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kyle Rechlicz
rechlicz@uwm.edu
4142081607

school image

Wright State

Keith Freeman
keith.freeman@wright.edu
2194055079

DIV 2

school image

Daemen College

Jenepher Banker & Makallie Banker
jbanker@daemen.edu

school image

Davenport

Bryan Applin & Rick Albro
bapplin@davenport.edu
7347709832

school image

Grand Valley State

Phil Sayers
sayersph@gvsu.edu
2699981661

school image

Indianapolis

Kyle Stidom
kylestidom@gmail.com
3172253430

school image

Lake Superior St

Brandon Lokken

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam & Stacia Shrider
clanam@maryville.edu
3144437154

school image

Montevallo

Gary Vanatta
gvanatta@montevallo.edu
6157144635

school image

Truman State

Amy Eagan & Brita Hand
amyeagan@truman.edu
2176537573

school image

Walsh

Jen Conely
jconely@walsh.edu
3175178155

DIV 3

school image

Anderson

Lindsay Shade
lmshade@anderson.edu
7657291500

school image

Bluffton

Chad Shutler
shutlerc@bluffton.edu
4199577779

school image

DePauw

Cameron Tucker
camerontucker@depauw.edu
7654651903

school image

Dominican Univ.

Troy Tonsil
ttonsil@dom.edu
7084885176

school image

Franklin College

Dana Haggerjos, Chantel Poston & Tony Haggerjos
dhaggerjos@franklincollege.edu
3174409192

school image

MacMurray

Derek James & Steve Marvel

2173700501

school image

Olivet College

Zach Ingles
zingles@olivetcollege.edu
6168357912

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Kevin Robinson
kevin.robinson@rose-hulman.edu
3179229211

school image

Trine

Brandon Bradley
rgould@trine.edu
2605804799

school image

Washington & Lee

Christine Clancy
clancyc@wlu.edu
2077125789

Junior

school image

Santa Fe College

Chanda Stebbins
chanda.stebbins@sfcollege.edu
3526652484

NAIA

school image

Indiana Tech

Jessie Biggs
jnbiggs@indianatech.edu
2604225561

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Brent Bellinger
brent.bellinger@indwes.edu
9898759098

school image

Lawrence Tech

Kylene Spiegel
kspiegel@ltu.edu
4193514037

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
8128416605

school image

Siena Heights

Grace Howrigon
ghowrigo@sienaheights.edu
269-716-0361

school image

Spring Arbor

Ryan Frost
ryan.frost@arbor.edu
5178179234