USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

New England Summerfest: 8th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Vermont

Stefanie Murphy
smurph3@uvm.edu
603-548-6231

DIV 2

school image

Adelphi

Carlos Acevedo
carolsacevedo@mail.adelphi.edu
516-850-9115

school image

Assumption

Kerry Phayre
kphayre@assumption.edu
508-767-7282

school image

Saint Anselm

Corey Boilard
cboilard@anselm.edu
603-748-1349

school image

Southern New Hampshire

Karen Pinkos
k.pinkos@snhu.edu
603-244-6349

school image

Stonehill

Johnna Brown & Trish Brown
jbrown3@stonehill.edu
702-526-3255

DIV 3

school image

Amherst

Victoria Stewart
vstewart@amherst.edu
413-687-4414

school image

Bates

Alison Montgomery
amontgom@bates.edu
207-522-9018

school image

Dean

Brew Cupid
bcupid@dean.edu
978-602-5004

school image

Emmanuel College

Meghan Kirwan
kirwanm@emmanuel.edu
339-222-2945

school image

Endicott

Brittany Hutchinson
bhutchin@endicott.edu
978-877-2384

school image

Framingham State

Johanna Annunziata
jmannunziata03@gmail.com
508-364-5584

school image

Massachusetts-Boston

Jeff Swirka
jswirka@gmail.com
978-595-4369

school image

Massachusetts-Dartmouth

Matt Ducharme
mducharme@umassd.edu
774-263-1286

school image

Mount Ida

Katie Greene
kgreene@mountida.edu
617-943-9274

school image

New England, Univ. of

Anthony Ewing
aewing@une.edu
781-454-6857

school image

Nichols

Marylynn Skarzenski & Kylie Libby
marylynn.skarzenski@nichols.edu
732-725-7655

school image

Pine Manor

Alycia Gervais
agervais@pmc.edu
860-942-1252

school image

Salem State

Al Berger
aberger@salemstate.edu
508-954-2446

school image

Simmons

Michael Williams & Sandy Metellus
michael.williams@simmons.edu

school image

Springfield College

Rachel Ferri
rferri@springfieldcollege.edu
401-787-4155

school image

St. Joseph , Univ of

Brandon Gade
bgade@usj.edu
203-479-2233

school image

Suffolk

Ed Leyden
eleyden@suffolk.edu
978-302-5074

school image

Wesleyan Univ.

Kate Mullen
kmullen@wesleyan.edu
860-685-2888