USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Las Vegas Challenge: 8th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Baylor

Bill Brock
bill_brock@baylor.edu
254-652-1822

school image

Boston Univ.

Jenny Thigpin
thigpin@bu.edu
617-487-3656

school image

Butler

John Marcum
coachjmarcum@gmail.com
828-301-5300

school image

Cal Poly

Faith Mimnaugh & Kari Duperron
kduperro@calpoly.edu
805-540-8934

school image

California-Bakersfield

Greg McCall
gmccall@csub.edu
661-706-5865

school image

California-Berkeley

Clayton Young
cgyoung@berkeley.edu
317-522-8292

school image

California-Fullerton

Jeff Harada & Charel Allen
callen@fullerton.edu
724-288-6706

school image

California-Irvine

Tamara Inoue
t.inoue@uci.edu

school image

Grand Canyon

Nikki Blue
nikki.blue@gcu.edu
702-321-4634

school image

Illinois State

Jessica Keller
jmkell8@ilstu.edu
573-578-3211

school image

Marist

Maggie Gallagher
maggie.gallagher1@marist.edu
845-206-7481

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Mia Bell & Peggy Smith
mia.bell@unlv.edu
708-821-5718

school image

Northern Arizona

Kellee Barney
kellee.barney@nau.edu
425-512-2349

school image

Northwestern

Tiffany Coppage
tiffany.coppage@northwestern.edu
816-651-1987

school image

Oregon

Kely Graves & Mark Campbell

school image

Sacramento State

Derrick Florence
derrick.florence@csus.edu
316-594-8986

school image

Saint Louis

Lisa Stone
lstone8@slu.edu
608-217-2316

school image

Santa Barbara

Alex Delanian
delanian@ucsb.edu
213-280-1405

school image

Santa Clara

Kristin Iwanaga
kiwanaga@scu.edu
805-602-6038

school image

Washington

Jody Wynn
jodywynn@uw.edu
562-233-1751

school image

Washington State

Ashley Gill
ashley_grover@wsu.edu
425-773-2298

DIV 2

school image

California State-Dominguez Hills

John Bonner
jbonner@csudh.edu
661-472-7042

school image

Colorado-Mesa

Hannah Pollart
hpollaart@coloradomesa.edu
307-899-0025

school image

Fort Lewis

Maylinn Smith
mpsmith@fortlewis.edu
910-903-8858

Junior

school image

Colorado Northwestern CC

Sherryl Klosterman
sherryl.klosterman@cncc.edu
970-629-5628

school image

Pima Community College

Peter Fanardo
pfarnardo02@pima.edu
520-661-7628

NAIA

school image

Saint Mary

Bruce Erickson
hoopcokc@yahoo.com
405-334-3930