USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Hershey National Showcase: 16th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

Joe Costa, Travis Ponton, Kevin Lynch &Fran Burbidge

school image

National Scouting

Darieu Lantz & Paul Lantz
plantz@nsr-inc.com
570-637-8872

DIV 2

school image

Bloomsburg

Alison Tagliaferi
atagliafer@bloomu.edu
570-220-6905

school image

Holy Family

Megan Yelurton & Ashley Robinson
myelurton@holyfamily.edu
919-738-9256

school image

Shippensburg

David Smith
drsmith@ship.edu
502-727-0536

school image

St. Leo

Anthony Crocitto
anthony.crocitto@saintleo.edu
434-588-1112

school image

West Chester

Kiera Wooden
kwooden@wcupa.edu
302-229-2826

DIV 3

school image

Allegheny

Gabby Holko
gholko@allegheny.edu
412-953-7228

school image

Anna Maria

Melissa Paulhus
kbigelow@annamaria.edu
508-735-2750

school image

Arcadia

Lee Franresca & Lexie Gerson
leef@arcadia.edu
609-424-7867

school image

Bridgewater

Brittany Batts
bbatts@bridgewater.edu
571-265-1881

school image

Cabrini

Bob Walsh
rwalsh109@verizon.net
267-614-6343

school image

Chatham

Danielle Pais
dpais@chatham.edu
412-841-5267

school image

Eastern Univ.

Eric Houston & Tom Dillard
tdillard@eastern.edu
267-664-4405

school image

Elizabethtown

Veronica Fick Nolt
noltv@etown.edu
717-468-3947

school image

Gettysburg

Nate Davis & Kaleigh Brown
kboreman@gettysburg.edu
717-602-5566

school image

Mary Washington, Univ. of

Deena Applebury
dapplebu@umw.edu
540-654-1892

school image

Penn State-Abington

Shayla Johnson
smj46@psu.edu
267-688-0270

school image

Penn State-Harrisburg

Jared Trulear & Ross Patrick
jmt82@psu.edu
484-680-6079

school image

Pennsylvania College of Technology

Lauren Healy
lxh13@pct.edu
610-781-9460

school image

Rochester , Univ. of

Kaitlin Donahoe
kaitlin.donahoe@rochester.edu
716-857-0186

school image

Shenandoah

Amy Diop & Elsebeth Birman
adiop@su.edu
571-354-3193

school image

Simmons

Michael Williams & Sandy Metellus
michael.williams@simmons.edu
917-690-2741

school image

Stevenson

Katelyn Fischer & Jackie Boswell
kfisher2@stevenson.edu
443-632-7239

school image

Susquehanna

Jim Reid
reedjim@susqu.edu
570-898-2762

school image

Ursinus College

Mo O'Connell
moconnell@usrinus.edu
610-613-5879

school image

Washington & Lee

Christine Clancy
clancyc@wlu.edu
207-712-5789

school image

Wilson

Matt Allen
matthew.allen@wilson.edu
717-387-3635

Junior

school image

Harcum College

Steven Rhodes