USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Battle at the Border: 12th Annual

DIV 1

school image

All Star Girls

Bret McCormick
brethoops@fuse.net

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Mark Lewis & Zach Kancher

school image

ESPNW / Collegiate Girls

Dan Olson

school image

Preferred Athlete

Harry Elifson
harry@preferredathlete.com
561-859-6506

DIV 2

school image

Central Missouri

Mike Nicholson & Kenzie Williams
MNicholson@ucmo.edu
660-441-2565

school image

Colorado Christian

Corey Laster
claster@ccu.edu
570-428-3114

school image

Colorado-Colorado Springs

Lynn Plett
lplett@uccs.edu
815-531-7594

school image

Drury

Molly Miller
mmiller33@drury.edu
417-873-6995

school image

Emporia State

Jory Collins & Kiel Unruh
kunruh@emporia.edu
913-523-3912

school image

Fort Hays State

Talia Kahrs & Paige Lansford
tmmiller3@fhsu.edu
001-785-628-4024

school image

Lindenwood

Tony Francis
tfrancis@lindenwood.edu
636-949-4190

school image

Metropolitan State

David Wells & Alexa Hardick
wellsd@msudenver.edu
303-909-0725

school image

Missouri S&T

Kira Carter & Alan Eads
carterki@mst.edu
317-517-4972

school image

Missouri Southern St

Jordan O'Brien, Ronnnie Ressel & Jamesia Price
obrien-j@mssu.edu
620-820-8817

school image

Missouri Western State

Roger Smith
rosmith@missouriwestern.edu
405-823-0527

school image

Nebraska-Kearney

Carrie Eighmey & Devin Eighmey
eighmeydg@unk.edu
308-708-9330

school image

Northwest Missouri State

Buck Scheel
bscheel@nwmissouri.edu
402-917-3517

school image

Rockhurst

Larry Park & Mike Park
larry.park@rockhurst.edu
816-501-4133

school image

Southwest Baptist

Kelsey Keizer
Kkeizer@sbuniv.edu
417-298-8565

school image

Truman State

Amy Eagan & Theo Dean
amyeagan@truman.edu
217-653-7573

school image

Washburn

Todd Stutzman & Ron McHenry
todd.stutzman@washburn.edu
620-217-3103

school image

Western State Colorado University

Lora Westling
lwestling@western.edu
785-224-6358

school image

William Jewell

Larry Williams
williamsla@jewell.edu
816-686-8299

DIV 3

school image

Augustana

Mark Beinborn
markbeinborn@augustana.edu
563-320-2145

school image

Calvin

Chuck Winkelman
cpw3@calvin.edu
601-672-1062

school image

Central

Amy Briggs
briggsa@central.edu
620-747-0868

school image

Colorado College

Katerine Menendez
kmenendez@coloradocollege.edu
309-945-2113

school image

MacMurray

Derek James & Steve Marvel
derek.james@mac.edu
217-370-0501

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Jon Prevo
prevo@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8932

school image

Simpson

Moran Lonning
moran.lonning@simpson.edu
563-380-9834

school image

Wheaton College (IL)

Kent Madsen
kent.madsen@wheaton.edu
630-370-9952

Junior

school image

Barton Comm. College

Alan Clark
clarka@bartonccc.edu
620-792-4438

school image

Johnson County CC

Ben Conrad, Phillipe McCree, Dave Strong & Carlos Moore
bconrad5@jccc.edu
319-464-0017

school image

Pratt Comm. College

John Ishee
Johni@prattcc.edu
573-382-0088

school image

Western Nebraska

Chad Gibney
gibneyc@wncc.edu
402-802-3366

NAIA

school image

Avila

Kendall Hart & Victoria Murillo
Kendall.Hart@avila.edu
660-492-2452

school image

Baker

Murray Knox & Ben Lister
mknox@bakeru.edu
316-308-4434

school image

Bellevue

James Benford
james.benford@bellevue.edu
402-706-3610

school image

Benedictine (KS)

Andi Wilder
awilder@benedictine.edu
913-360-7988

school image

Columbia College (MO)

Taylor Possail
tkpossail1@ccis.edu
507-530-6270

school image

Culver-Stockton

Janette Burgin
jburgin@culver.edu
765-479-3047

school image

Hannibal-LaGrange

Abby Schultz
Abby.Schultz@hlg.edu
616-610-4436

school image

John Brown

Jeff Soderquist
jsoderqu@jbu.edu
479-549-7124

school image

MidAmerica Nazarene

Jon Lewis & Martina Mihailovic
jalewis@mnu.edu

school image

Missouri Baptist

Iris Dixon
dixon@mobap.edu
314-591-7679

school image

Ottawa

Bruce Tate & Bandon Bedell
bruce.tate@ottawa.edu
785-248-1693

school image

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Stephen Allen
stephen.allen@stlcop.edu
314-914-1644

school image

Tabor College

Shawn Reed
shawnr@tabor.edu
620-278-6357