USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Memorial Day Challenge: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Midwest Girls Basketball

National Evaluator

DIV 2

school image

Ashland

Robyn Fralick
rfralick@ashland.edu
419-297-1970

school image

Findlay

Cenzie Yoder & Megan Kuether
yoder@findlay.edu
419-434-5868

school image

Indianapolis

Kristin Drabyn
drabyn14@uindy.edu
317-757-9797

school image

Lake Erie

Bob Booher
bbooher@lec.edu
440-488-8820

school image

Northwood

Jeff Curtis & Courtney Shelton
shelto@northwood.edu
815-985-1790

school image

Tiffin

Jason Mishler
mishlerjd@tiffin.edu
419-448-3260

school image

Ursuline

Jen Conely
jen.conely@ursuline.edu
317-517-8155

school image

Walsh

Katie Bruce
kbruce@walsh.edu
740-707-0702

school image

Wayne State Univ.

Carrie Lohr
clohr@wayne.edu

DIV 3

school image

Adrian

Kathy Morris
kmorris@adrian.edu
517-264-3975

school image

Albion

Autumn Haggadone
ahaggadone@albion.edu
810-964-2304

school image

Bluffton

Chad Shutler
shutlerc@bluffton.edu
419-957-7779

school image

Defiance College

Kristin Henning
khenning@defiance.edu
419-980-0655

school image

Hope

Brian Morehouse, Brittany Berry, Dean Morehouse & Courtney Kust
morehouse@hope.edu
616-403-5254

school image

Kalamazoo

Katie Mille
kmille@kzoo.edu
724-396-9902

school image

Ohio Northern

Mark Huelsman & Michelle Durand
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
317-674-6031

school image

Ohio Wesleyan

Sarah McQuade
spmcquad@owu.edu
614-579-6815

school image

Trine

Ryan Gould & Andy Rand
gouldr@trine.edu
260-445-7172

Junior

school image

Grand Rapids Comm. College

Dave Glazier
dglazier@grcc.edu
616-893-1955

school image

Owens Comm. College

Michael Llanas
michael_llanas@owens.edu
419-654-0977

NAIA

school image

Aquinas

Brian Morris
bjm005@aquinas.edu
616-485-6289

school image

Concordia-Ann Arbor

Kiefer Haffey
haffeyk@gmail.com
248-880-9918

school image

Daemen

Jen Banker
jbanker@daemen.edu
716-909-6479

school image

Goshen

Vinnie Granato
vgranato@goshen.edu
570-916-0957

school image

Indiana Tech

Jessie Biggs
jnbiggs@indianatech.edu
260-422-5561

school image

Lawrence Tech

Kylene Spiegel & Kaylee Patton
kspiegel@ltu.edu
419-351-4037

school image

Siena Heights

Sue Syljebeck, Sara Chrenko & Grace Howrigon
csyljebe@sienaheights.edu
517-264-7871

school image

Spring Arbor

Eric Salsbury
eric.salsbury@arbor.edu
517-256-6322