USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Big Apple Challenge: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

Fran Burbidge

school image

Blue Star Media

Travis Ponton

DIV 2

school image

Saint Rose

John Ardizone
ardizonj@strose.edu
518-210-1010

school image

St. Thomas Aquinas

Sara Mitchell
jmsara92@gmail.com
347-417-0688

DIV 3

school image

Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham

Jessica Cavaco & Quiana Porter
jcavaco@fdu.edu
862-703-8640

school image

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Lynda Day
lday@jjay.cuny.edu
718-813-4163

school image

Kean

Brian Erikson
berickson@kean.edu
973-368-7194

school image

Manhattanville College

Tayler Wilson
twilson@govaliants.com
845-664-3219

school image

Misericordia

Emily O'Donnell
eodonnel@misericordia.edu
215-620-7219

school image

Rowan

Demetrius Poles
polesd@rowan.edu
856-417-5205

school image

Stevenson

Katelyn Fischer
kfischer2@stevenson.edu
443-632-7239

school image

Wesleyan Univ.

Nelson Albino
nalbino@wesleyan.edu
201-936-3056