USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Gateway Challenge: 10th Annual

DIV 1

school image

All Star Girls

Bret McCormick
brethoops@fuse.net

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Blue Star Media

Mark Lewis
inthenettx@gmail.com

school image

ESPNW / Collegiate Girls

Dan Olson

school image

National Scouting

Seth McDowell
smcdowell@nsr-inc.com
573-450-3727

school image

Preferred Athlete

Harry Elifson
harry@preferredathlete.com
561-859-6506

DIV 2

school image

Central Missouri

Dave Slifer, Kenzie Williams & Michael Nicholson
dslifer@ucmo.edu
660-543-4253

school image

Drury

Katie Pritchard, Kelly Frings & Emily Ragsdale
kpritchard01@drury.edu
573-528-8090

school image

Hillsdale

Matt Fritsche
mfritsche@hillsdale.edu
402-718-7868

school image

Illinois-Springfield

Mark Kost & Natalie Sweeney
mkost2@uis.edu
843-222-2885

school image

Lindenwood

Tony Francis, Jeremy Leake Ayriell Robinson & Cody Llewellyn
tfrancis@lindenwood.edu

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam & Stacia Shrider
clanam@maryville.edu
314-443-7154

school image

McKendree

Kari Kerkhoff
Kakerkhoff@mckendree.edu
309-648-3532

school image

Missouri S&T

Alan Eads & Kira Carter
carterki@mst.edu
317-517-4972

school image

Missouri Southern St

Jordan O'Brien
obrien-j@mssu.edu
620-870-8817

school image

Quincy

Jeni Garber & Hannah Weedman
weedmha@quincy.edu
309-335-6456

school image

Southern Indiana

Randa Dallas & Stephanie Carpenter
rddallas1@usi.edu
812-760-8456

school image

Southwest Baptist

Brittney Dukes & Autumn Zenon
BDukes@sbuniv.edu
417-422-0324

school image

Truman State

Amy Eagan
amyeagan@truman.edu
217-653-7513

school image

Western State Colorado University

Stephanie Gehlhausen
sgehlhausen@western.edu
812-459-5982

DIV 3

school image

Augustana

Mark Beinborn
markbeinborn@augustana.edu
563-320-2145

school image

Blackburn

Jim Chandler

636-358-1107

school image

Central

Joe Steinkamp
steinkampj@central.edu
515-557-0027

school image

Dominican Univ.

Troy Tonsil
ttonsil@dom.edu

school image

Elmhurst

Tethnie Carrillo
carrillot@elmhurst.edu
630-617-3144

school image

Fontbonne

Maureen Sias
msias@fontbonne.edu
314-809-9173

school image

Illinois College

Jen McCormick
jen.mccormick@mail.ic.edu
217-259-5365

school image

MacMurray

Derek James & Steve Marvel
derek.james@mac.edu
217-370-0501

school image

Millikin

Andrea Dorsey
adorsey@millikin.edu
217-521-1382

school image

Monmouth

Kyle Wilson & Coleman Reed
kwilson@monmouthcollege.edu
513-404-0340

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Jon Prevo
prevo@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8932

school image

Washington-St. Louis

Andrew Althage
aalthage@wustl.edu
314-368-2434

school image

Webster

Jordan Olufson
jordanolufson86@webster.edu
618-406-9052

Junior

school image

John Wood CC

Norman Rodriguez, Mindy Eckert & Chris Duesdieker
rodriguez@jwcc.edu
217-257-2951

school image

Parkland College

Bill Dorbrik
bdobrik@parkland.edu
217-840-8314

NAIA

school image

Judson

Kristi Cirone
kristi.cirone@judson.edu
773-759-6109

school image

Missouri Baptist

Samuel Pearson
pearsons@mobap.edu
314-443-2411

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
812-841-6605

school image

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Stephen Allen
stephen.allen@stlcop.edu
314-914-1644

school image

William Penn

Steve Williamson
steve.williamson@wmpenn.edu
319-217-0069

school image

William Woods

Dan Chapla
dan.chapla@williamwoods.edu