USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

East Coast Clash: 4th Annual

DIV 2

school image

Shepherd

Jamie Cluesman
jcluesma@shepherd.edu
276-220-3220

DIV 3

school image

Carnegie Mellon

Jacquie Hullah
jhullah@andrew.cmu.edu
412-420-9627

school image

Christopher Newport

Bill Broderick & Nicole Mitchell

school image

Dickinson

Lou Gingrich
mcelroma@dickinson.edu
410-207-8974

school image

Gettysburg

Kaleigh Boreman
kboreman@gettysburg.edu
717-602-5566

school image

Hood

Chelsea Danel
danel@hood.edu
814-521-0115

school image

Marymount Univ. (VA)

Craig Courter
ccourter@marymount.edu
443-377-2769

school image

McDaniel

Becky Martin & Reggie Blackman
rmartin@mcdonald.edu
410-596-5285

school image

Salisbury

Kelly Lewandowski
kalewandowski@salisburg.edu
215-868-9557

school image

Shenandoah

Aby Diop
adiop@su.edu
571-354-3193

school image

St. Mary's College of Maryland

Crystal Gibson
clgibson@smcm.edu
443-896-4419

school image

Stevenson

Jackie Boswell
jboswell@stevenson.edu
443-882-1838

school image

Vassar

Claire Mattox
cmattox@vassar.edu
703-946-7702

school image

Washington College

Alisha Mosley
amosley3@washcoll.edu
410-967-6961