USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

California Classic: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Air Force

Stacy McIntyre
stacy.mcintyre@usafa.edu
719-322-8403

school image

Brigham Young

Ashley Garfield & Jeff Judkins
ashley_garfield@byu.edu
801-400-5519

school image

Cal Poly

Mackenzie Argens
margens@calpoly.edu
805-756-2953

school image

California-Berkeley

Kai Felton
felton@berkeley.edu
510-387-7413

school image

California-Davis

Joe Teramoto
jteramoto@ucdavis.edu
530-574-8152

school image

California-Fullerton

Jeff Harada
jharada@fullerton.edu

school image

California-Irvine

Ebony Haliburton
ehalibur@uci.edu
949-751-9679

school image

California-Los Angeles

Cori R. Close
cclose@athletics.ucla.edu
424-832-0694

school image

California-Northridge

Brandy Manning
brandy.manning@csun.edu
520-307-8181

school image

Denver

Tommie Johnson

719-460-8393

school image

Fresno State

Laura Dinkins
ldinkins@csufresno.edu
559-681-2380

school image

Grand Canyon

Nicole Powell
nicole.powell@gcu.edu

school image

Hawaii

Laura Beeman
lbeeman@hawaii.edu
562-208-1022

school image

Idaho

Christa Sanford
csanford@uidaho.edu
208-310-9204

school image

Nevada

Amanda Levens & Shannon Gholar
levens@unr.edu
618-420-3152

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Caitlin Collier & Kathy Olivier
caitlin.collier@unlv.edu
702-249-7170

school image

Northern Arizona

Brandon Huntley
brandon.huntley@nau.edu
253-414-4016

school image

Northwestern

Christie Sides
christie.sides@northwestern.edu
225-229-2466

school image

Oregon

Kelly Graves

school image

Portland

Drew Muscatell
muscatel@up.edu

school image

Portland State

Lynn Kennedy
lkennedy@pdx.edu
503-725-4502

school image

Sacramento State

Jessica Kunisaki
jessica.kunisaki@csus.edu
916-607-5377

school image

San Diego

Mery Andrade
meryandrade@sandiego.edu
619-346-2099

school image

San Diego State

Jesse Clark
jclark@mail.sdsu.edu
925-457-6308

school image

San Francisco

Molly Goodenbour
mgoodenbour15@gmail.com
707-548-2658

school image

Santa Barbara

Nathan Fripp
nfripp@ucsb.edu
510-282-0954

school image

Southern California

Jason Glover & Mark Trakh
coachjglover@gmail.com
775-742-5859

school image

Utah Valley

Adam Wardenburg
adam.wardenburg@uvu.edu
801-602-9054

school image

Washington

Derek Wynn
dwynn23@icloud.com
562-480-1158

DIV 2

school image

California Baptist

Angie Ned & Emily Ravenscraft
aned@calbaptist.edu
951-907-0852

school image

California State-Dominguez Hills

John Bonner
jbonner@csudh.edu
661-472-7042

school image

California State-Los Angeles

Casandra Renno
crenno@calstatela.edu
760-680-6524

school image

California-San Diego

Heidi Heintz & Heidi VanDerveer

650-924-0764

school image

Northwest Nazarene

Steve Steele
ssteele@nnu.edu
714-396-4946

school image

Point Loma Nazarene

Bo Brewer
bbrewer@pointloma.edu
858-774-1974

DIV 3

school image

Chapman

Carol Jue
jue@chapman.edu
714-347-0715

school image

Claremont Mudd Scripps Colleges

Kristen Dowling
kristen.dowling@cms.claremont.edu
310-849-0014

school image

Cornell College

Lindsay Smith
lsmith@cornellcollege.edu
563-271-6660

school image

Lewis & Clark

Kristina Williams
kwilliams@lclark.edu
916-337-3600

school image

Pomona-Pitzer

Jill Pace
jill.pace@pomona.edu
207-504-6578

school image

Smith

Jen MacAulay
jmacaulay@smith.edu
802-324-4331

school image

Univ. of La Verne

Manuel Lopez
mlopez181@gmail.com
951-640-9823

school image

Univ. of Redlands

Briana Martinez

619-565-4286

school image

Whittier

Roy Dow
rdow1@whittier.edu
626-353-9031

NAIA

school image

Azusa Pacific

Matt Houser
mhouser@apu.edu
714-914-2336

school image

Menlo

Daniel Mooney

916-600-6277