USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Capital City Challenge: 4th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Akron

Preston Reid
pjr30@uakron.edu
330-571-4185

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Cindy Martin

school image

Bowling Green

Nick Moore
nkmoore@bgsu.edu
716-969-7288

school image

Buffalo

Kristen Sharkey
knsharke@buffalo.edu
609-713-5185

school image

Cincinnati

Jamelle Elliott
jamelle.elliott@uc.edu
513-556-2255

school image

Dayton

Simon Harris
harris@udayton.edu
937-219-8071

school image

DePaul

Douglas Bruno
rbruno@depaul.edu
773-848-8987

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Ty Shaw
shawtd@ipfw.edu
559-341-2141

school image

Louisville

Stephanie Norman
stephanie@GoCards.com
502-794-4929

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Kate Achter & Bianca Smith
bsmith25@luc.edu
281-300-1883

school image

Marquette

Scott Merritt
scott.merritt@mu.edu
414-313-3322

school image

Maryland

Brenda Frese
jelkonoh@umd.edu
301-314-1747

school image

Miami

Katie Meier
coachmeier@miami.edu
305-284-5801

school image

Miami-Ohio

Kesha Blanton
BlantonKJ@miamioh.edu
419-973-3468

school image

Middle Tennessee State

Shalon Pillow
shalon.pillow@mtsu.edu
859-333-5746

school image

Northwestern

Sam Dixon
sam.dixon@northwestern.edu
847-628-5422

school image

Notre Dame

Muffet McGraw
m.mcgraw@und.edu
574-631-5420

school image

Oakland

Eric Stephan
Stephan@oakland.edu
248-563-6631

school image

Ohio

Bob Boldon & Tavares Jackson
jacksot2@ohio.edu
740-707-2214

school image

Ohio Girls

National Evaluators

school image

Ohio State

Mark Mitchell
Mitchell.1340@osu.edu
614-292-5212

school image

Pittsburgh

Lindsay Richards
lrich@pitt.edu
412-897-6135

school image

Providence

Tiara Johnson
tjohnso7@providence.edu
716-307-1893

school image

Saint Francis Univ.

Janicia Anderson & Kyle Heimowski
janderson@francis.edu
814-660-2245

school image

Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

Jasmine Shaw
jasmine.shaw@tamucc.edu
361-249-7264

school image

Wake Forest

Mike Terry
terrymd@wfu.edu
330-807-2720

school image

West Virginia

Chester Nichols
chester.nichols@mail.wvu.edu
304-288-1483

school image

Western Kentucky

Greg Collins
greg.collins@wku.edu
662-392-8831

school image

Wright State

Keith Freeman
keith.freeman@wright.edu
219-405-5079

school image

Xavier

Christian Stefanopoulos
stefanoc@xavier.edu
513-349-2333

school image

Youngstown State

Sam Hoyt
shoyt@ysu.edu
330-314-3155

DIV 2

school image

Ashland

Kari Pickens
kpickens@ashland.edu
419-289-5474

school image

Cedarville

Stephen Buettell
stephenbuettell@cedarville.edu
814-720-4714

school image

Clarion

Jana Ashley
jashley@clarion.edu
571-296-9803

school image

Embry-Riddle

Shannon Murphy
murphs27@erau.edu
810-333-5090

school image

Fairmont State

Stephen McDonald
smcdonald@fairmontstate.edu
304-677-5714

school image

Ohio Dominican

Lynsey Warren & Jenn Bushby
bushbyj2@ohiodominican.edu
614-578-4606

school image

Urbana

Markell Cox
markell.cox@urbana.edu
901-937-9381

school image

Ursuline

Shannon Sword & Jen Conely
ssword@ursuline.edu
440-646-8306

school image

Walsh

Jessica Trambley
jtrambley@walsh.edu
586-943-9127

DIV 3

school image

Adrian

Rita Carter
rcarter@adrian.edu
313-704-6006

school image

Baldwin-Wallace

Cheri Harrer & Cody Hartzler
charrer@bw.edu
440-826-3299

school image

Bluffton

Chad Shutler
Shutlerc@bluffton.edu
419-957-7779

school image

Defiance College

Hanna Fedorka
hfedorka@defiance.edu
330-495-3916

school image

Hiram

Emily Hays
haysec@hiram.edu
330-569-5352

school image

Marietta

Kayla Sileo
ks004@marietta.edu
570-466-8045

school image

Muskingum

Josh Rohrbacher
jrohrbac@muskingum.edu
740-826-8323

school image

Ohio Northern

Mark Huelsman
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
567-674-6031

school image

Ohio Wesleyan

Al McFarland
almcfarl@owu.edu
614-738-3692

school image

Thomas More

Jeff Hans
jeff.hans@thomasmore.edu
859-760-5192

school image

Washington & Lee

Kacie Lang
langk@wlu.edu
603-303-6356

school image

Wilmington (OH)

Jerry Scheve & Allan King Jr.
jerry.scheve@wilimington.edu
937-725-6381

NAIA

school image

Indiana-East

Darryle Moore
darrmoor@iue.edu
330-314-3084

school image

Mount Vernon Nazarene

Amanda Short & Nathan Short
amanda.short@munu.edu
630-550-0220