USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Midwest Spring Showcase: 2nd Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Marquette

Carolyn Kieger & Ginny Boggess
virginia.boggess@marquette.edu
414-322-8014

school image

National Scouting

Jon Feyen
jfeyen@nsr-inc.com
920-979-3093

school image

Southern Illinois

Kat Martin
kmartin@siu.edu
618-453-5475

school image

Wisconsin

Jonathan Tsipis
jpt@athletics.wisc.edu
608-263-5506

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Kevin Borseth
borsethk@uwgb.edu
920-465-2145

DIV 3

school image

Aurora

Matt Nelson
mnelson@aurora.edu
630-844-6851

school image

Edgewood

Chaia Huff, Mackenzie Reese & Margot Affourtit
mreese@edgewood.edu
608-575-9075

school image

Lakeland

Amber Peterson
petersonaj@lakeland.edu
920-565-1024 ext. 2193

school image

Marian University

Lyndsey Seewald
ljseewald07@marianuniversity.edu
920-923-8154

school image

Milwaukee School of Engineering

Megan Johnson
meg.johnson125@gmail.com
715-896-1766

school image

Ripon

Lauren Johnson
johnsonl@ripon.edu
715-896-1765

school image

Wisconsin-Platteville

Alexa Tovella
tovellaa@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1477

school image

Wisconsin-Stevens Point

Shirley Egner
segner@uwsp.edu
715-346-3397

school image

Wisconsin-Whitewater

Kirsten Hammer
hammerkc18@uww.edu
262-247-6473

Junior

school image

Gogebic Comm. College

Mark Movrich
mark.movrich@gogebic.edu
906-364-0730

school image

John Wood CC

Norman Rodriguez
rodriguez@jwcc.edu
217-641-4510

school image

McHenry County

Karen Wiley
kwiley@mchenry.edu
815-455-8547

NAIA

school image

Cardinal Stritch

Mark Maley
coachmarkmaley@gmail.com
414-410-4123

school image

Judson

Judy Abraham
kristi.cirone@judsonu.edu
847-628-1576

school image

Nebraska Christian College of Hope International

Jenna Bloodworth
jenna.blodworth@nechristian.edu
402-935-9400