USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Hoops in the Heartland: 2nd Annual

DIV 1

school image

Air Force

Rynae Rasley
rayray340@hotmail.com
480-710-2580

school image

Alabama-Birmingham

Taren Martin
tmartin4@uab.edu
205-306-3241

school image

Arizona State

Meg Sanders
meg.sanders@asu.edu

school image

Army

Dave Magarity
dave.magarity@usma.edu
856-938-2796

school image

Ball State

Audrey Spencer & Brady Sallee
aemcdonald@bsu.edu
765-419-3333

school image

Belmont

Amy Malo
amy.malo@belmont.edu
615-927-4858

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Boston College

Jesyka Burks-Wiley & Yvonne Hawkins
burkswil@bc.edu
816-308-3792

school image

Bowling Green

Jessie Ivey
jivey@bgsu.edu
850-359-0001

school image

Bradley

Paul Fessler
pfessler@fsmail.bradley.edu
651-283-1013

school image

Butler

Natalie Morse & Kurt Godlesvke
nmorse@butler.edu
812-583-6423

school image

Chicago State

Tonishea Mack & Angela Jackson
tmack21@csu.edu
708-983-9468

school image

Cleveland State

Stephanie Mentz-Bruce
s.t.bruce@csuohio.edu
216-926-1402

school image

Colgate

Robert Decker
rcdecker@colgate.edu
315-228-7096

school image

Columbia

Tyler Cordell
tc2832@columbia.edu
347-899-5396

school image

Creighton

Chevelle Herring
chevy@creighton.edu
402-598-2329

school image

Dayton

Shauna Green & Simon Harris
sgreen1@udayton.edu
937-620-3957

school image

DePaul

Jill Pizzotti & Doug Bruno
jpizzott@depaul.edu
773-251-7644

school image

Drake

Allison Pohlman
allison.pohlman@drake.edu
515-208-8280

school image

Duke

Samuel Miller & Hernando Planells
smiller@duaa.duke.edu
906-450-0387

school image

Eastern Illinois

Matt Bollant
mmbollant@eiu.edu
217-649-3109

school image

Harvard

Kathy Delaney Smith
delaneys@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-9321

school image

Holy Cross

Matt Raquet
mraquet@holycross.edu
484-256-3465

school image

Illinois

Steven Cochran
stevenc@illinois.edu
314-249-7629

school image

Illinois State

Kristen Gillespie
kmgill5@ilstu.edu
331-431-3739

school image

Illinois-Chicago

Frozena Jerro
fjerro@uic.edu
702-400-5228

school image

Indiana

Rhet Wierzba, Teri Moren & Janese Banks
wierzbar@indiana.edu
812-870-0123

school image

Indiana State

Evan Dodd
edodd@sycamores.indstate.edu
812-764-5288

school image

Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

Marcie Alberts
albertsm@ipfw.edu
330-347-1478

school image

Indiana-Purdue Indianapolis

Latrell Fleming & Austin Parkinson
latrflem@iupui.edu
414-292-7992

school image

Iowa

Jan Jensen & Lisa Bluder
jan-e-jensen@uiowa.edu
319-430-7324

school image

Liberty

Carey Green
cgreen@liberty.edu
434-841-3819

school image

Louisville

Stephanie Norman
stephanie@gocards.com
502-794-4929

school image

Loyola-Chicago

Bianca Smith & Kate Achter
bsmith25@luc.edu
281-300-1883

school image

Marquette

Carolyn Kieger & Vernette Skeete
carolyn.kieger@mu.edu
414-840-6356

school image

Miami-Ohio

Megan Duffy & Michaela Mabrey
mabreym@miamioh.edu
908-489-2070

school image

Michigan

Amy Mulligan
almu@umich.edu
734-546-6705

school image

Michigan State

Alysiah Bond
msuwbbhoops@ath.msu.edu
517-927-1113

school image

Minnesota

Ben Dolezal
bdolezal@umn.edu
770-910-3528

school image

Missouri

Ashleen Bracey
braceya@missouri.edu
573-476-9804

school image

Murray State

Aubrey Reese, Amber Guffey, Rechelle Turner & Monica Evans
aguffey@murraystate.edu
270-873-7730

school image

Navy

Katie Rokus
rokus@usna.edu
202-321-4303

school image

Northern Illinois

Adam Tandez
atandez@niu.edu
847-420-8521

school image

Northern Iowa

Adam DeJoode, Tanya Warren & KK Armstrong
adam.dejoode@uni.edu
319-273-5831

school image

Northern Kentucky

Camryn Whitaker
whitakerc4@nku.edu
859-533-2124

school image

Notre Dame

Carol Owens
cowens@nd.edu
574-855-8109

school image

Oakland

Andrea Williams
andreawilliams@oakland.edu
719-640-9175

school image

Ohio

Bob Boldon
boldon@ohio.edu
740-707-2434

school image

Ohio State

Mark Mitchell
mitchell.1340@osu.edu
614-284-7911

school image

Oregon State

Katie Baker
katie.baker@oregonstate.edu
541-224-1330

school image

Princeton

Carrie A. Moore
carriem@princeton.edu
609-613-2105

school image

Purdue

Beth Couture & Nadine Morgan
ecouture@purdue.edu
317-491-5476

school image

Robert Morris

Asami Morita
morita@rmu.edu
412-708-5433

school image

Saint Louis

Ty Margenthaler & Lisa Stone
margenthalert@slu.edu
573-270-2675

school image

South Dakota

Kayla Tetschlag
Kayla.tetschlag@usd.edu
605-670-6256

school image

Southeast Missouri State

Brooke Hengst
bhengst@semo.edu
573-275-8122

school image

Southern Illinois

Cindy Stein & Nicole Collier
cstein@athletis.siu.edu
618-453-5448

school image

Southern Illinois-Edwardsville

Lacey Shalenko & Dodie Dunson
lshalen@siue.edu
618-334-2738

school image

Toledo

Tricia Cullop & Tony Greene
tricia.cullop@utoledo.edu
419-509-0698

school image

Utah

Danyelle Snelgro
dsnelgro@huntsman.utah.edu
801-230-5642

school image

Valparaiso

Tracey Dorow
tracey.dorow@valpo.edu
219-840-2422

school image

Wake Forest

Dane Sparrow & Jen Hoover
sparrodb@wfu.edu
704-839-1779

school image

Western Illinois

Sydney Crafton & Taylor Ignoto
s-crafton@wiu.edu
309-298-1893

school image

Western Kentucky

Brittany Parker
brittany.parker@wku.edu
203-768-9162

school image

Western Michigan

Tangela Smith & Cetera Washington
tangela.smith@wmich.edu
708-932-4596

school image

William & Mary

Sarah Eichler
seeichler@wm.edu
757-707-4587

school image

Wisconsin

Jonathan Tsipis
jpt@athletics.wisc.edu
608-286-9145

school image

Wisconsin-Green Bay

Amanda Perry
perrya@uwgb.edu
920-465-2706

school image

Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Kyle Rechlicz
rechlick@uwm.edu
414-208-7607

school image

Wright State

Ashley Barlow & Katrina Merriweather
ashley.barlow@wright.edu
937-422-5694

school image

Xavier

Mark Stephens & Brian Neal
stephensm9@xavier.edu
317-801-0138

school image

Youngstown State

Sam Hoyt
shoyt@ysu.edu
330-314-3155

DIV 2

school image

Ashland

Stacie Travis
stravis3@ashland.edu
757-377-7976

school image

Bellarmine

Shannon Litton
slitton@bellarmine.edu
502-377-6693

school image

Cedarville

John Leonzo & Stephen Buettell
jleonzo@cedarville.edu
717-602-2764

school image

Davenport

Robyn Scherr-Wells
rscherrwells@davenport.edu
616-717-1535

school image

Findlay

Cenzie Yoder & Jim Wiedie
yoder@findlay.edu
419-953-5978

school image

Grand Valley State

Phil Sayers
sayersph@gvsu.edu
269-998-1661

school image

Illinois-Springfield

Mark Kost
mkost2@uis.edu
843-222-2885

school image

Indianapolis

Jordan Hiatt & Kristin Drabyn
hiattjm@uindy.edu
336-648-4452

school image

Lindenwood

Ayriell Robinson
arobinson@lindenwood.edu
504-377-1155

school image

Maryville

Collin Lanam
clanam@maryville.edu
314-443-7154

school image

McKendree

Kari Kerkhoff
kakerkhoff@mckendree.edu
309-648-3532

school image

Missouri S&T

Kira Carter
carterki@mst.edu
317-517-4972

school image

Purdue-Northwest

Tom Megyesi
megyesit@pnw.edu
219-742-0417

school image

Truman State

Brita Hand & Quinn Rear
britahand@gmail.com
641-231-1492

DIV 3

school image

Aurora

Brittany Carper
bcarper@aurora.edu
630-962-2210

school image

Carnegie Mellon

Jacquie Hullah
jhullah@andrew.cmu.edu
412-420-9627

school image

Defiance College

Kristin Henning
khenning@defiance.edu
419-980-0655

school image

DePauw

Cameron Tucker & Annie Bourne
camerontucker@depauw.edu
765-465-1903

school image

Hanover College

Chris Hitchcock
chitchcock@hanover.edu
812-391-6718

school image

Illinois College

Jen McCormick
jen.mccormick@mail.ic.edu
217-259-5365

school image

Manchester

Jocelyn Hamilton
jthamilton@manchester.edu
812-603-1920

school image

Monmouth

Kyle Wilson
kwilson@monmouthcollege.edu
513-404-0340

school image

North Central

Doug Porter
dcporter@noctrl.edu
815-370-7071

school image

Thomas More

Jeff Hans
jeff.hans@thomasmore.edu
859-760-5192

school image

Trine

Brandon Bradley & Ryan Gould
gouldr@trine.edu
260-665-4727

school image

Washington-St. Louis

Andrew Althage
aalthage@wustl.edu
314-368-2434

school image

Wilmington (OH)

Jerry Scheve
jerry_scheve@wilmington.edu
937-725-4381

Junior

school image

Ancilla

Tom Robbins
tom.robbins@ancilla.edu
765-244-0525

school image

Danville Comm. College

Hannah Ohl
ohlh@dacc.edu
217-474-2024

school image

Lincoln Trail College

Adam Rotar

218-324-6153

school image

Parkland College

Bill Dobrik
bdobrik@parkland.edu
217-840-8314

NAIA

school image

Bethel (IN)

Eric Gingerich
eric.gingerich@bethelcollege.edu
574-807-9229

school image

Indiana Wesleyan

Ethan Whaley
ethan.whaley@indwes.edu
765-677-1544

school image

Indiana-East

Alexa Bess
abess@iue.edu
765-561-0990

school image

Lindsey Wilson College

Trevor Goodson
william.goodson@lindsey.edu
615-410-0101

school image

Marian

Katie Gearlds
kgearlds@marian.edu
317-675-7009

school image

Olivet Nazarene

Lauren Stamatis
lstamati@olivet.edu
815-928-5475

school image

Saint Francis (IN)

Jason Ridge & Scott Wessel
jridge@sf.edu
260-223-3870

school image

Saint Mary of the Woods

Aaron Ballenger
aballenger@smwc.edu
812-841-6605

school image

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Stephen Allen
stephen.allen@stlcop.edu
314-914-1644

school image

St. Xavier

Jay Battles
battles@sxu.edu
312-315-4934

school image

Trinity International

Daniel Metzelfeld

847-571-0340