USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

PBR/USJNs Great Plains Challenge: 2nd Annual

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Blue Star Media

Zach Kancher

school image

Drake

Nicci Hays
nicci.hays@drake.edu
5168505253

school image

Kansas

Katie O'Connor
koconnor@ku.edu
785-331-7159

school image

Kansas State

Jeff Mittie
jmittie@kstatesports.com
7853200920

school image

Missouri State

Jackie Stiles
JackieStiles@MissouriState.edu
6206174619

school image

Northern Colorado

Kelly Moylan
kelly.moylan@unco.edu
9703518178

school image

Oklahoma State

Bill Annan
bill.annan@okstate.edu
785-806-4701

school image

Oral Roberts

Kyron Stokes & Janae Voelker
kystokes@oru.edu
918-809-3060

school image

Premier Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Texas Christian

Aaron Kallhoff
a.kallhoff@tcu.edu
817-257-5468

school image

Texas-Arlington

Talby Justus
tjustus@uta.edu
5805728281

school image

Tulsa

Megan Byford
megan-byford@utulsa.edu
918-344-7489

school image

Wichita State

Keitha Adams
kadams@goshockers.com
915-241-0015

DIV 2

school image

Central Missouri

Michael Nicholson
mnicholson@ucmo.edu
660-441-7565

school image

Drury

Kelly Frings & Katie Pritchard
kfrings@drury.edu
414-530-3843

school image

Emporia State

Jory Collins
jcollin1@emporia.edu
6207041627

school image

Fort Hays State

Tony Hobson
thobson@fhsu.edu

school image

Lindenwood

Tony Francis
tfrancis2@lindenwood.edu
6369494190

school image

Missouri Southern St

Jamesia Price
price-j@mssu.edu
8169160799

school image

Nebraska-Kearney

Devin Eighmey
eighmeydg@unk.edu
(308) 708-9330

school image

Truman State

Theo Dean
tdean@truman.edu
6603419611

school image

Washburn

Todd Stutzman
todd.stutzman@washburn.edu
785-670-1930

DIV 3

school image

Wheaton College (IL)

Katie Cuthbert
Katie.Cuthbert@wheaton.edu

Junior

school image

Butler Comm. College

Abby Fawcett
afawcett2@butlercc.edu
3162441062

school image

Dodge City CC

Zach Loll
zloll@dc3.edu
6185933748

school image

Penn Valley Comm College

Larry Bosch
Larry.bosch@mcck.edu
6604926184

NAIA

school image

MidAmerica Nazarene

Jon Lewis & Martina Mihailovic
jalewis@mnu.edu
913-971-3758