USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Capital City Classic: 2nd Annual

DIV 1

school image

Albany

Tony Perotti

school image

Army

Megan Evans
megan.evans@usna.edu
845-337-1011

school image

Blue Star Basketball

Joe Costa, Fran Burbidge

school image

Blue Star Media

Lisa Bodine, Kevin Lynch

school image

Boston College

Thomas Garrick
garrickt@bc.edu
857-218-9422

school image

Bryant

Britt King
bking5@bryant.edu
617-435-8541

school image

Bucknell

Martina Wood
maw042@bucknell.edu
704-771-5846

school image

Central Connecticut State

Kerri Reaves
reavesker@ccsu.edu
865-538-2245

school image

Colgate

Candice Greer & Lauren Ellis
cegreer1@colgate.edu
733-439-4693

school image

Coppin State

DeWayne Burroughs & Damon Nichols
dnichols@coppin.edu
410-829-2667

school image

Delaware

Tina Martin & Jade Singleton
tmartin@udel.edu
302-562-5121

school image

Delaware State

Barbara Burgess & Beverly Lockett
blockett@desu.edu
214-668-3906

school image

Drexel

Michelle Baker
mcb348@drexel.edu
302-723-2202

school image

Fairleigh Dickinson

Devin Jefferson
djeffers@fdu.edu
973-698-2984

school image

Florida

Laura Harper

school image

Fordham

Angelika Szumilo
aszumilo@fordham.edu
646-488-9914

school image

George Mason

Tajama Ngongba, Nyle Milleson & Bob Dunn
tnogongba@gmu.edu
703-399-4564

school image

George Washington

Jennifer Rizzotti & Kevin DeMille
coachsmith@gwu.edu
202-994-2714

school image

Georgetown

Melba Chambers & Natasha Adair

school image

Holy Cross

Danielle Parks
dparks@holycross.edu
508-793-2322

school image

Howard

Ty Grace
Tiesha.gracecobb@howard.edu
914-382-3192

school image

James Madison

Ashley Perez & Sean O'Regan
perez2am@jmu.edu
860-595-6405

school image

Lehigh

Sue Troyan
srb1@lehigh.edu
610-533-0828

school image

Long Island

Samera Marsh & Heather Zurich
heather.zurich@liu.edu
201-264-8268

school image

Loyola Marymount

Chloe Hoyter
clh@yahoo.com

school image

Manhattan

Allie Bassetti
abassetti01@manhattan.edu
347-920-0595

school image

Marist

Maggie Gallagher
maggie21gallagher@gmail.com
845-206-7481

school image

Maryland

Brenda Frese
bfrese@umd.edu
301-314-1747

school image

Maryland-Baltimore County

Chelsea Barker
barker1@umbc.edu
443-455-6253

school image

Miami

Fitzroy Anthony
coachfitz@miami.edu
561-703-6621

school image

Mississippi

George Porcha
geprocha@olemiss.edu
662-832-0218

school image

Niagara

Liberty DelRosario

school image

Norfolk State

Danielle Bell
dabell@nsu.edu
757-773-2746

school image

Notre Dame

Carol Owens
cowens@nd.edu
574-855-8109

school image

Old Dominion

Jermaine Woods
jawoods@odu.edu
757-816-0086

school image

Penn State

Itoro Coleman
iuc3@psu.edu
864-353-0925

school image

Pittsburgh

Kathy McConnell Miller
kmmiller@pitt.edu
412-648-8753

school image

Princeton

Chessie Jackson & Milena Flores
fj3@princeton.edu
609-613-0743

school image

Providence

Tiara Johnson
tjohnso7@providence.edu
401-865-2756

school image

Quinnipiac

Destini Hughes
destini.hughes@quinnipiac.edu
225-337-3950

school image

Radford

Courtney Davidson
cdavidson12@radford.edu
330-718-0062

school image

Richmond

Cori Chambers
cchambe2@richmond.edu
804-349-8452

school image

Rider

Lynn Milligan
lmilligan@rider.edu
609-977-5943

school image

Robert Morris

Kimberly Dweck
dweck@rmu.edu
412-397-4963

school image

Sacred Heart

Dave Scarborough
scarboroughd@sacredheart.edu
412-596-0003

school image

Saint Francis Univ.

Joe Haigh
jhaigh@francis.edu
814-931-0929

school image

Seton Hall

Anthony Bozzella
anthony.bozzella@shu.edu
914-774-9505

school image

South Carolina

Fred Chmiel
fchmiel@mailbox.sc.edu
803-777-5590

school image

St. Francis College

John Thurston
jthurston@sfc.edu
718-413-9697

school image

St. John's

Tasha Pointer
pointern@stjohn.edu
732-921-3776

school image

St. Joseph's

Stephanie McCaffrey
smcaffr@sju.edu
610-721-5075

school image

Stony Brook

Audrey Cunningham
audrey.cunningham@stonybrook.edu
240-243-3505

school image

Syracuse

Tammi Reiss
treiss@syr.edu
315-380-3881

school image

Towson

Erin Dickerson
edickerson@towson.edu
312-835-7722

school image

Vermont

Chris Day
cday3@uvm.edu
812-327-5835

school image

Villanova

Laura Kurz
lkurz02@villanova.edu
215-605-9270

school image

Virginia

Tim Taylor & Andrew Landers
drewlanders@virginia.edu
706-614-1926

school image

Virginia Commonwealth

Karen Blair
kablair@vcu.edu
315-825-5034

school image

West Virginia

Diane Richardson & Michael Carey
richardson@mail.wvu.edu
304-290-7215

school image

William & Mary

Millette Green
mgreen@wm.edu
757-617-5476

DIV 2

school image

Holy Family

Melissa Dunne
mdunne@holyfamily.edu
215-913-4478

school image

New Haven

LaTonya Watson
lwatson@newhaven.edu
720-854-8081

DIV 3

school image

Alvernia

Christina Harvey
cnharvey@outlook.com
540-424-5933

school image

Christopher Newport

Bill Broderick

school image

Dickinson

Maggie McElroy
mcelroma@dickinson.edu
410-207-8974

school image

Frostburg State

Carrie Saunders
cesaunders@frostburg.edu
804-307-5455

school image

Goucher

Grace Williamson
grace.williamson@goucher.edu
716-378-0221

school image

Mary Baldwin

Andreas Stephens
astephens@marybaldwin.edu
678-467-4677

school image

New York Univ.

Mary Kate Tierney
mkt5@nyu.edu
212-998-2059

school image

Randolph-Macon

Ashley Reed
ashleyreed@rmc.edu
703-801-0304

school image

Shenandoah

Aby Diop
adiop@su.edu
571-354-3193

school image

Stevenson

Tyrell Howard-Franklin
thoward-franklyn@stevenson.edu
732-713-1658

school image

Susquehanna

Jim Reed
reedjim@susque.edu
570-898-2762

school image

Virginia Wesleyan

Andrea Ushinski
aushinski@vwc.edu
571-278-2433

school image

Washington College

Alisha Mosley
amosley3@washcoll.edu
410-967-6961