USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2017: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2016 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country. Nearly...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

USJN Qualifier: MIDWEST

DIV 1

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluators

school image

Blue Star Media

Zach Kancher

DIV 2

school image

Davenport

Danielle Pipal
dpipal@davenport.edu
616-871-6181

DIV 3

school image

Beloit

Gloria Bradley
bradleyg@beloit.edu
608-363-2398

school image

Benedictine

Kimee Chandler & Annie Shain
kchandler@ben.edu
608-214-4665

school image

Carnegie Mellon

Jacquie Hullah
jhullah@andrew.cmu.edu
412-268-3306

school image

Elmhurst

Tethnie Carrillo & Kahleaf Russell
carrillot@elmhurst.edu
630-617-3144

school image

Lake Forest

Tamlyn Tills & Miles Bankston
tills@lakeforest.edu
847-735-6082

school image

New York Univ.

Mary Kate Tierney
mkt5@nyu.edu
585-944-6896

school image

North Park

Amanda Crockett
areese@northpark.edu
773-401-8585

school image

Rose Hulman Inst. of Technology

Jon Prevo
prevo@rose-hulman.edu
812-877-8932

NAIA

school image

St. Francis (IL)

Dan McCarthy
dmccarthy504@yahoo.com
815-954-6764

school image

St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Stephen Allen
stephen.allen@stlcop.edu
314-914-1644

school image

St. Xavier

Jay Battles
battles@sxu.edu
312-315-4934

school image

Trinity International

Daniel Metzelfeld
ddmetzelfeld@tiu.edu
847-571-0340