USJN's National Championships - 30 years!

2016: This marks the 30th year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches

2015 saw 3,250+ college coaches in attendance at 42 events all over the country. This...

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Elite Oktoberfest-WEST: 8th Annual

DIV 1

school image

Air Force

Stacy McIntyre
stacy.mcintyre@usafa.edu
719-322-8403

school image

Army

Megan Methven
megan.methven@usma.edu
607-329-2991

school image

Blue Star Basketball

National Evaluator

school image

Boise State

Cariann Ramirez
cariannramirez@boisestate.edu
208-860-2740

school image

Boston Univ.

Jenny Thigpin
thigpin@bu.edu
617-487-3656

school image

Cal Poly

Mackenzie Argens & Faith Mimnaugh
margens@calpoly.edu
206-331-1825

school image

California-Bakersfield

Xavier Johnson
xjohnson@csub.edu

school image

California-Davis

Jennifer Gross & Matt Klemin
jrgross@ucdavis.edu
530-979-1549

school image

California-Fullerton

Courtney Hayes & Matt Shewmake
chayes@fullerton.edu
702-418-2248

school image

California-Northridge

Christine Collins & Jason Flowers
christine.collins@csun.edu
714-470-4507

school image

Eastern Washington

Bryce Currie
bcurrie@ewu.edu
509-979-5686

school image

Fresno State

Tom Perkins, Jaime White & Laura Dinkins
thperkins@csufresno.edu
559-389-1974

school image

Gonzaga

Lisa Fortier, Craig Fortier & Stacy Clinesmith
fortierl@gonzaga.edu
509-280-2159

school image

Hawaii

Brad Langston & Laura Beeman
wahinebb@hawaii.edu
808-956-5032

school image

Long Beach State

Paul Reed, Jody Wynn, Michelle Augustavo & Derek Wynn
paul.reed@csulb.edu
562-985-8991

school image

Loyola Marymount

April Phillips, Chris Elliott & Charity Elliott
april.phillips@lmu.edu
424-207-6051

school image

Nevada-Las Vegas

Kathy Olivier, Caitlin Collier & Mia Bell
caitlin.collier@unlv.edu
702-249-7170

school image

New Mexico

Valerie King
kingv@unm.edu
505-220-7286

school image

Northern Arizona

Robyne Bostick
robyne.bostick@nau.edu
719-964-6015

school image

Pacific

Alexis Mezzetta, Amy Ferrell & Amy Starr
amezzetta@pacific.edu
209-684-3549

school image

Pepperdine

Darron Larsen
darron.larsen@pepperdine.edu
424-395-7225

school image

Portland

Cheryl Sorenson, Brianna Chambers & Drew Muscatell
muscatel@up.edu
916-273-2223

school image

Princeton

Milena Flores
milenaf@princeton.edu
609-751-4058

school image

Sacramento State

Derrick Florence
derrick.florence@csus.edu
310-594-8986

school image

San Diego

Mary Ann Falcosky
maryann@sandiego.edu
619-279-7667

school image

San Francisco

Britinee Yasukochi
bkyasukochi@usfca.edu
415-422-5904

school image

San Jose State

Dan Muscatell
daniel.muscatell@sjsu.edu
916-743-4196

school image

Santa Barbara

Mia Fisher & Evan Unrau
Mia.Fisher@athletics.ucsb.edu
805-893-7856

school image

St. Mary's

Allyson Fasnacht
ajfz@stmarys-ca.edu
925-878-1551

DIV 2

school image

Academy of Art

Janou Rubin
rubin.janou@gmail.com
510-672-9782

school image

California Baptist

Jarrod Olson & Jess Case
jrolson@calbaptist.edu
863-581-0276

school image

California State-East Bay

Natasha Smith
natasha.smith@csueastbay.edu
916-284-6340

school image

California State-Los Angeles

Casandra Renno
crenno@calstatala.edu
760-680-6524

school image

California State-Monterey Bay

Kerri Nakamoto
knakamoto@csumb.edu
831-582-4505

school image

California-San Diego

Heidi Heintz & Chelsea Carlisle
hheintz@ucsd.edu
509-701-4000

DIV 3

school image

California Lutheran

Lindsay Goldblatt
lgoldbla@callutheran.edu
818-321-7727

school image

Cornell College

Lindsay Smith
lsmith@cornellcollege.edu
563-271-6660

school image

Hamilton

Allie Lindemann
alindema@hamilton.edu
217-840-6251

school image

New York Univ.

Mary Kate Tierney
mkt5@nyu.edu
585-944-6896

school image

Pomona-Pitzer

Raquel Viramontes
raquel.viramontes@pomona.edu
323-633-0461

school image

Univ. of La Verne

Julie Shaw
jshaw@laverne.edu
909-360-3565

school image

Univ. of Redlands

Rich Murphy
rich_murphy@redlands.edu
909-748-8420

school image

Whittier

Roy Dow & Jessica Duran
rdow1@whittier.edu
626-353-9031

Junior

school image

Pasadena City

Marquisha Corley
marquishacurley@gmail.com
903-920-9183

NAIA

school image

Azusa Pacific

Matt Houser
mhouser@apu.edu
714-914-2336

school image

Fresno Pacific Univ.

Doug Carter, James Stevens & Katie Menton
doug.carter@fresno.edu

school image

Vanguard

Russ Davis
rdavis@vanguard.edu

school image

William Jessup

Kurt Westendorp
kwesterndorp@jessup.edu
219-510-7571