USJN's National Championships - 31 years!

2018: This marks the 31st year of operation on the longest privately owned girls basketball...

HersheyPark Discount Ticket Offer

USJN will once again offer discounted HersheyPark tickets for tournament participants and their families. Details...

College Coaches In Attendance!

2016 & 2017 saw 3,500+ college coaches in attendance at 45 events all over the country....

Blue Star Media

In the fall of 2010 Blue Star Media was unveiled. As ESPN chose to shift...

 U.S. Junior Nationals Birthday

U.S. Junior Nationals was created in 1986 by Mike Flynn as the first privately owned travel...

USJN Basketball Events

Premier Showcase-EAST: 9th Annual

DIV 1

school image

American

Megan Gebbia
mgebbia@american.edu
202-271-1105

school image

Blue Star Basketball

Fran Burbidge Travis Ponton

school image

Delaware

Jeanine Radice
radice@udel.edu
302-562-5122

school image

Delaware State

Barbara Burgess
bburgess@desu.edu
757-328-1829

school image

Drexel

Michelle Baker
mcb348@drexel.edu
302-723-2202

school image

Fordham

Andelika Szumilo
aszumilo@fordham.edu
646-488-9914

school image

George Washington

Jennifer Rizotti William Sullivan

202-994-0534

school image

Georgetown

Jimmy Howard
jlh296@georgetown.edu
703-655-3717

school image

Hartford

Cory McNeill Kim McNeill
cmcneill@hartford.edu
860-324-8603

school image

James Madison

Ian Caskill Sean Oregan

school image

Longwood

Sherrie Tucker
tuckersm2@longwood.edu
443-518-9816

school image

Loyola (MD)

Melissa Dunne
mdunne1@loyola.edu
215-913-4478

school image

Maryland

Shay Robinson
shay@umd.edu
301-526-0155

school image

Memphis

Jessica Bogia
jbogia@memphis.edu
302-547-4457

school image

Miami

Fitzroy Anthony
coachfitz@miami.edu
561-703-6621

school image

Mississippi

Brittany Hudson
brhudson@olemiss.edu
662-816-4401

school image

Navy

Rebecca Tillett
rtillett@usna.edu
571-921-0170

school image

Pittsburgh

Kathy McConnell-Miller
kmmiller@pitt.edu
303-229-5566

school image

Rider

Lynn Milligan
lmilligan@rider.edu
609-977-5943

school image

St. John's

Jonath Nicholas
nicholas@stjohns.edu
917-499-7992

school image

Temple

Crayton Jones
crayton.jonesiv@temple.edu
702-497-3209

school image

Towson

Erin Dickerson Cheyenne Curley
edickerson@towson.edu
312-835-7722

school image

Virginia

Tim Taylor Joanne Boyle
tt2t@virginia.edu
434-981-6664

school image

Virginia Commonwealth

Beth O'Boyle

school image

Virginia Tech

Tim Clark
clarktr1@vt.edu
540-315-2044

school image

West Virginia

Diane Richardson
diane.richardson@mail.wvu.edu
304-297-7215

DIV 2

school image

Bluefield State

Jesse Willis
jaw2526@hotmail.com
301-751-9154

school image

District of Columbia, Univ. of

DeWayne Burroughs
dewayne.burroughs@udc.edu
202-794-0606

school image

Elizabeth City State

Danny Turner
dwturner@ecsu.edu
815-207-9729

school image

Glenville State

Cody Gilmore
cody.gilmore@glenville.edu
304-641-0094

DIV 3

school image

Arcadia

Lexie Gerson
lexiegerson@gmail.com
267-991-5349

school image

Christopher Newport

Bill Broderick
william.broderick@cnu.edu
757-814-3660

school image

Goucher

Patrick Daniel Grace Williamson
patrick.daniel@goucher.edu
616-914-8649

school image

Johns Hopkins

Katie Nelson
knelso36@jhu.edu
301-467-0041

school image

Marymount Univ. (VA)

Craig Courter
csc1948@comcast.net
443-377-2769

school image

North Carolina Wesleyan

Artina Trader
atrader@ncwc.edu
252-955-5832

school image

Randolph College

Andrea Kendall
akendall@randolph.edu
919-753-4108

school image

St. Mary's College of Maryland

Crystal Gibson
clgibson@smcm.edu
443-896-4419

school image

Stevenson

Rob Slopek
rslopek@stevenson.edu
443-992-1891

school image

Virginia Wesleyan

Andrea Ushinski
aushinski@vwc.edu
571-278-2433

school image

Washington College

Alisha Mosley
amosley3@washcoll.edu
410-967-6961